Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0/ P3100 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly As Advertised :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly As Advertised :-)

    Read More
    WILLIAM S. July 19, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product was not performing well on my tablet.

    Read More
    Robert G. April 21, 2015
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The protector fit perfectly. The case did not fit and I would return it.

    Read More
    tabletgirl August 31, 2014
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchase as a gift for my granddaughter . i have no idea what she think of the product since she is only 9 years old. She probably think its good for her tablet because the screen is now clean.

    Read More
    sergt April 10, 2014
  • This a great product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased on 10/28/13. Arrived on time. Fits my 7in Tablet. It has great coverage and easy to install.

    Read More
    alipak December 8, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very hard to apply. The little card enclosed is not hard enough to get all the bubbles out. Also, the screen looks greasy and dirty all the time even if you clean it.

    Read More
    shelabby11 October 14, 2013
  • Samsung Screen Protection
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a very timely matter. Was easy to install and is performing the function for which it was designed.

    Read More
    vicster48 August 13, 2013
  • easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Great and at a good price ..............................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    mahamba April 3, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and item performs as advertised. Installation left quite a few bubbles, but use of the cleaning cloth removed most of them.

    Read More
    bigjake3 February 23, 2013
  • Only one screen protector in the package.
    Verified Purchase

    Ensure 2 screen protectors ship out, or change the item profile.

    Read More
    salondra83 January 12, 2013
  • Only 1 per pack - Item description says "Pack of 2
    Verified Purchase

    There is only one screen protector, not two as stated in item description. The quality is average to fair- I will spend the extra money on a better brand next time.

    Read More
    bernie07 January 9, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I wanted to protect the screen of our Galaxy table. This is exactly like I thought it would be. I always have a terrible time putting the screen protectors on and this was no different. Still bubbles left but oh well.

    Read More
    ccrams December 18, 2012
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Yep, it's a screen protector....and it's doing it's job well. Came fast (as all Overstock orders do). Cutouts match up just fine. Like all screen protectors, it's knd of a booger to get on straight and squegee out the bubbles, but this one was not too bad. And I don't preceive any difference in the feel of the touch screen. These tablets are way to expensive to risk the inevitable scratches, so this seems to be the best solution.

    Read More
    pam4626 November 30, 2012
  • Screen Protector for samsung galaxy tab 2
    Verified Purchase

    hard time getting the tab off. still left sticky imprint. not what I expected

    Read More
    sapp1700 November 11, 2012
  • Protect your Screen from abuse and scratches
    Verified Purchase

    Good Screen protector for protecting your Tablet screen from abuse, scratches, and oil from fingerprints. Easy to install.

    Read More
    frugalbuy August 24, 2012