Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPod Touch 4th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • some bubble, but probably use error
    Verified Purchase

    works fine if you can lay it down clean with no bubbles.

    Read More
    dgfreak July 26, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised great bargain

    Read More
    Richard J. April 21, 2015
  • Awsm
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price!

    Read More
    santinotelles March 24, 2015
  • serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced for a little flimsy stick on piece of plastic. SHipping took FOREVER!!!!(almost 2 weeks) Save the shipping and buy one at the dollar store or flea market

    Read More
    healingtouch76 March 20, 2013
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe the great deal I got on this little ipod cover. I use the mirror to check my teeth, and it looks great when you turn the iPod on as well. I am not disappointed.

    Read More
    iljcatt April 26, 2012
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Tried several times to apply to Ipod but could not get it applied without bubbles. Tried to wash and reapply but was no better. Ended up not using the protector.

    Read More
    saver911 March 20, 2012
  • Don't stick
    Verified Purchase

    Would not go on Ipod kept getting moisture on the screen would not come out

    Read More
    babydave42 February 29, 2012
  • Ipod 4th generation protectors
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the, great price. Way better value here, the exact same product that was over priced in the store!

    Read More
    lewis46 January 13, 2012
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    my 13 yr old daughter uses this product on touch screen of itouch. super easy to use.

    Read More
    savga1111 December 26, 2011
  • Good screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as decribed. It's a good screen protector. Does what it should. :)

    Read More
    daaaaan16 September 29, 2011
  • can't imagine iPod without this
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product highly, particularly for your kids' iPods. This has no doubt prevented numerous scratches on the screen.

    Read More
    suzsophil August 31, 2011
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed. So easy to put on, with minimal bubbles!

    Read More
    sheanege August 18, 2011
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's Gen 4 Ipod it did take some time for all the bubbles to work out, but in the end they all do disapear! For the money you can't beat it 7 quick delivery! It works great & you have 2 others for back up's! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    lc30loveit August 15, 2011
  • does it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It took FOREVER to arrive. It was about 2 weeks later than expected at which point I had already gotten fingerprints over my screen. Does come with a screen cleaner which is nice. The fingerprints can still be seen on the screen protector though so you still need to clean the screen a lot.

    Read More
    theresa23 May 10, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good buy. I'm not disappointed with this purchase at all.

    Read More
    kerrypugs April 11, 2011
  • I touch protection
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector was easy to put on and does a great job in protecting my IPOD touch. The price was very reasonable and it was delvered quickly.

    Read More
    jeffskiracedad February 16, 2011
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    The product works well as a glare protector but it's really hard to get the bubbles out.

    Read More
    theehlberts February 15, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficult to put on, I have a little bubble from a dust particle but otherwise I love it.

    Read More
    meg321 February 1, 2011
  • screen protect
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this product only 3 stars, found protectors to be average as compared to others, not as smooth as i thought it would be when applied still shows many small bubbles even after smoothing out.

    Read More
    jperfit January 13, 2011
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    This product fits the itouch great. It was simple to put on.

    Read More
    ihenning December 3, 2010