Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ 5C/ SE (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • problem
    Verified Purchase

    I had so many bubbles went to the trash.

    Read More
    OstkUser23455 February 20, 2017
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Seems ok, but I wouldn't really know, because I ruined both of them trying to install. Applying a screen protector can be tricky, but I have done it before, and been successful. This one just does not want to go on without bubbles.

    Read More
    ToddW July 24, 2016
  • gramabair
    Verified Purchase

    they want 25 characters to describe this.. it was good stuff

    Read More
    mamabair March 4, 2016
  • rgmcat
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed - works

    Read More
    roselleng February 12, 2016
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    It's a screen protector. Nothing more, nothing less.

    Read More
    Beverly V. January 22, 2016
  • Maybe not...
    Verified Purchase

    Cloth included to polish phone screen ahead of installation left tiny bits of dust, naked to the eye, until you tried to install. I had to throw one away and the other isn't much better.

    Read More
    dlz1227 October 20, 2015
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, its a screen protector

    Read More
    Az Buyer January 17, 2015
  • Goes on easy!
    Verified Purchase

    This goes on really easily, and is very easy to line up and the fit is great. I gave it 4 stars though because other reviews said the bubbles were easy to remove, and they weren't. however, I would not recommend lifting the piece more than once to try to remove the bubbles. if you take the time to place it right the first time, then just lift once and press down from top to bottom, it will give you a good seal and get rid of most of the air. For the price, this is a very good product.

    Read More
    ladybridget77 November 18, 2014
  • Great Screen Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, great product, necessary to protect your investment.

    Read More
    crunchie09 July 15, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product.. Fit perfectly.. Would purchase again..

    Read More
    geo105 October 8, 2013
  • Excellent anti-glare product
    Verified Purchase

    Cuts the glare down really well. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    greta5677 July 30, 2013
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, just what is needed to protect from scratches and glare

    Read More
    J New England July 28, 2013
  • The title of the item are accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased screen protector from this seller before, which is why I was happy to purchase another screen protect for my iphone as well as for my daughter's iphone. I replaced my previous screen protector, which was over two years old, because it had done it's job well and it was time for a new. These are a breeze to apply. They come with front and back films, which guarantee the product to be free from scratches. Thank you!!!

    Read More
    dean13audio July 26, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Value for an item that is pricey in the stores.

    Read More
    avefoch June 11, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector was exactly as described and easy to apply.

    Read More
    jspr63 May 30, 2013
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best product. It keeps bubbling under the screen and hard to fit.

    Read More
    Rachna May 28, 2013
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a screen protector for iphone5 but very difficult to find. This one is just what i wanted, and at price that was perfect :)

    Read More
    muppymom May 21, 2013
  • Make the screen look not clear.
    Verified Purchase

    Make the screen look not clear and sometime it is hard to see. Not recommend.

    Read More
    yakwww April 29, 2013
  • Anti-glare Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this anti-glair sreen will avoid the glare and give you the same quality of the clarity. I could not see sometime what is display on the screen with this anit-glare.

    Read More
    raipat April 10, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This product is terrific and I highly recommend it. I will definitely buy again if need be.

    Read More
    jimmyjmma March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links