Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 5/ 5C/ 5S/ SE (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! No complaints and work as they should

    Read More
    Robert R. April 18, 2017
  • jr
    Verified Purchase

    worked great!! purchased almost 2 years and still haven't needed to replaced it.

    Read More
    jamesr February 13, 2016
  • Private
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for privacy and use the mirror daily. Great price too

    Read More
    jayncali April 29, 2015
  • Supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my friend . She was satisfied :)

    Read More
    farnaz1355 January 20, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    real good does the job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    geo105 March 30, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about this product because of price and some reviews, but they have been worth it. Of course they're not the Cadillac of covers but they get the job done. I had no trouble applying the cover and there was no rainbow effect either. They haven't lifted and my screen looks like it did before I applied the cover.

    Read More
    chelena1 February 18, 2014
  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is much cheaper than the one bought at the big stores and it does the same thing as the expensive ones.

    Read More
    24sam January 1, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I spent much more for screen protectors that weren't any batter than these. In fact, the cut outs are more accurate on these.

    Read More
    jsolza September 25, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and works perfectly. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jimmyjmma May 24, 2013
  • Defective adhesive on products makes unusable
    Verified Purchase

    Unusable. I had the same problem as listed in other reviews regarding the adhesive left behind by a tab that is removed to apply the screen. Apparently, not all shipped items experienced this, so buyer beware.

    Read More
    plu6 April 8, 2013
  • What i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put on my phone. Great deal For items. Stores are way more expensive

    Read More
    marissa5r January 6, 2013
  • BasAcc Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone 5
    Verified Purchase

    As expected...no much to say....................................

    Read More
    lasttry1 January 4, 2013
  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    great valeu item will buy this product again and will recommend this item to all my friend for their I PHONE 5

    Read More
    bobcat24 January 4, 2013
  • iPhone 5 Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting but faster than expected.

    Read More
    cfails January 4, 2013
  • Into the Trash...
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protectors arrived with little sticky tabs on them that say "remove me" and which seem to be in place to make it easier to apply the product to your phone. Unfortunately, the sticky tabs left behind gooey adhesive residue on the screen protector sheet when removed... rendering the product useless (unless I want a corner of my screen obscured by a rectangle of goo)!. After attempting to wipe the adhesive off of the first protector and failing, it went into the garbage. I had the same exact problem with protector number two, so I basically threw cash into the trash when buying this inferior product. I am disappointed that Overstock would sell such a clearly inconsistent product - their supplier needs to learn a thing or two about quality control!

    Read More
    ounces November 29, 2012
  • Basacc Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be more durable and thicker/heavier screen film than a comparison product at Verizon (at a more significant cost). Time will tell if the product matches the one's sold at Verizon.

    Read More
    weasley13 November 17, 2012
  • Frustrating.
    Verified Purchase

    I tried putting on one of the screen protectors but it somehow had little flecks of lint of dust or sand or whatever already stuck to the sticky side. So when I put it on my phone, there were little bubble with a fleck of dust/sand/lint whatever in the middle. Also, screen protectors are supposed to come with a little card to kind of squeegee the bubbles out. They are supposed to be hard like a credit card. The one that came with this product was so flimsy, it was useless. I just attempted to use my hands to squish the bubbles out. I threw away the first one because of the little flecks and tried the second one. But of course, it also had little flecks on it, causing bubbles. I tried getting the flecks off myself but I just made it worse. So they both got thrown in the trash. At least I didn't lose too much money.

    Read More
    arbatt November 15, 2012
  • Just what you need to protect your screen
    Verified Purchase

    Fits iPhone 5 screen perfectly and doesn't bubble.

    Read More
    kschuere November 12, 2012
  • I actually liked this screen protector alot
    Verified Purchase

    I like this screen protector, it fits the phone great and I was able to set it in one shot. It looks like those expensive ones you buy at the AT&T store for $!5-$20.

    Read More
    lilith97 November 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lina4516 January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links