Today $4.99

Was: $6.49

Save $1.50 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 4 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    screen protector are the est....it kept my iphone 4 perfect like new....never leave the apple store without a protector unless u have an insten screen protector at home..

    Read More
    nucdoclee May 29, 2018
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to install (but aren't they all??)...lol These seem to work as well as their more expensice counterparts. Just an FYI...I bought the mirrored screen protectors also...big mistake...it looks awesome...but it's almost impossible to see the screen especially in bright lights.

    Read More
    freemale September 4, 2010
  • Great screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen protector. It fits my iPhone 4s with Sprint perfectly. I bought the anti-glare one which only comes with a front screen protector which is fine because I have a case. I was using my phone outside and it worked great. You put this screen protector on just like any other one. Peel both sides and make sure that you're screen is really clean. You can't beat the price, and if you mess up the first one you have two more to get it right. I would definitely recommend this screen protector.

    Read More
    stephp620 May 26, 2013
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    This product fits perfectly with my iphone 4. Not sure why some people said it's not made for the iphone 4.

    Read More
    jkristinec October 25, 2010
  • good depending on the case
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bodyglove case while waiting for my free case to arrive. The case I was using 'wrapped' around the display and the tolerance for the case with a screen protector was non-existent. The result was the protector was constantly peeling at the edge. I now have a clear Incase that does not interfere with the screen. Protectors can be difficult to put on, always have scotch tape on hand to 'dab' any dust that you accidentally get under the screen. Protector is well made, thick and does not interfere with the operation of the phone. Well constructed and it has 'tabs' to peel the film off the front and back to keep the protector from being scratched during shipping. Good product, inexensive, downside is this is only the front protector, I prefer front/back since I use a clear case and this phone is very cool looking.

    Read More
    tapper2x September 7, 2010
  • Good and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    If you need screen protectors get them here. Worked perfectly for my iphone 4s.

    Read More
    joshl429 March 19, 2013
  • Good value but won't last forever
    Verified Purchase

    The protectors came with a cloth to clean the screen but no squeegee to apply. They scratch pretty easily but that may be common with a lot of manufactures. Good attachment, so good in fact that when I dropped my phone face down on the concrete my screen shattered. The protector kept the broken glass in place and phone functional until replacement was done. Without the protector, I'm confident the glass of my iPhone would have been left on the floor. Ultimately, would buy again. They are screen protectors and do their job to protect the glass from scratches and sometimes even keep the glass in place :)

    Read More
    skampit September 27, 2012
  • Non-glare screen protector for iPhone 42
    Verified Purchase

    Great non-glare protector for iPhone 4s. Pricing allows you to purchase several 3 packs should you need to change it.

    Read More
    gardenqueen1 September 22, 2013
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I always prefer to order cheaper screen protectors online since I go through them often, so these were a great deal and they fit the phone properly! Just FYI, the front screen is anti-glare but the back protector isn't. This doesn't bug me since I only care about glare on the screen but in case it makes/breaks your decision to buy, just know that in advance.

    Read More
    chanadoll June 16, 2011
  • Take a little fiddling
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions recommend applying the protector to the phone in a 'dust free' place, and they weren't kidding. Although I was very careful, some dust particle still got trapped under the protector. Not the fault of the product however, simply a matter of my not having a dust free place in which to apply it.

    Read More
    marcycooks April 30, 2013
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is good, the only thing I don't like is the fingerprints on it. I think this type of screen protector gets more fingerprinted than the "anti-glare" protector. But overall, it's been good.

    Read More
    jakay6 February 25, 2011
  • Very Pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    Screen Savers for my Iphone were as advertised. Prompt delivery and quality product at an awesome price!

    Read More
    dperc44 October 24, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item through Overstock because the price is inexpensive compare to our retail store here locally. I even had the chance to give this screen protector since I have 2 extras in a package as a gift to my boss for her iphone. Definitely I would recommend. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    lp42006 February 18, 2013
  • ok....
    Verified Purchase

    i've had the same screen protector on my phone for about 7-8 months now. I've given away the other 2 that came in the pack of 3. The bottom edge of the screen protector is starting to come off , but other wise it's still in perfect condition. and this is 7-8 months of use.

    Read More
    lalaforprez June 15, 2013
  • Screen Protection made Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Convenient Ordering Shipping and Ease of Use. I will recommend this site to all iPhone users. Thank You O.com

    Read More
    deemarie383 August 30, 2012
  • Good one for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this after seeing other products online and comparing .This is a great product and was really satisfied with this. I was easy to use it.really worth it for the price.Lov ittt

    Read More
    jnvijay August 11, 2010
  • Great protection
    Verified Purchase

    You don't know how much you smear and smug your phone. The screen wipes right off. Protects from scratches and cut down on the glare.

    Read More
    bpl1 September 12, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and quality. I bought my screen protectors months ago and they're still intact after putting them on our iPhones. Don't buy those expensive big store brands. These do the same job at a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    ocdeshopper February 19, 2013
  • Best screen protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Great product will buy again of needed. I have tried several screen protectors and this is the best I have tried and is very easy to use. You don't have to use water or any thing just apply.

    Read More
    mkkk34 June 10, 2011
  • I like the mirror type Iphone 4 film!!
    Verified Purchase

    it's fit perfectly and my iphone turn into a mirror when I off the phone. very nice.

    Read More
    park0 October 31, 2012