Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nana of 6
    Verified Purchase

    Very good screen protector!

    Read More
    kdhunt November 12, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It keep the dust from the phone and it protect the glass.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • Just need back covers too.
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been nice to have back covers too. But it is good product.

    Read More
    Kaye Rojas December 24, 2014
  • Screen Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I always want a screen protector on my phones. These are a deal compared to the first one I got from my phone company.

    Read More
    jimmymon December 25, 2013
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for price. I've only used 1 of the set it is holding up very well

    Read More
    hwyebg July 14, 2013
  • Anti-Glare Screen protector for apple Iphone 4s
    Verified Purchase

    Good for iphone 4s would recommend to any iphone user

    Read More
    antonia123 July 5, 2013
  • Anti-glare Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product, but keep in mind that the shield has a gritty field, not the smooth feel as some others I've purchased. It takes some getting use to. It almost feels like it has dust on the screen. But it does protect the screen so it does what it say it does.

    Read More
    jay62 June 26, 2013
  • Great Screen Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I wound up buying these cheap covers so I would get free shipping on a larger item I purchased. I am very impressed with this item, however. It was easy to install on my iPhone 4S, and it has a really great feel to it. I'm super glad I have it, too, as I dropped my phone while trail running a day after I put it on. It now has a gouge out of it, but my iPhone remained unharmed. Money well spent!

    Read More
    kris1381 March 27, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the price and I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    mimelvin March 25, 2013
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter carries her iPhone in her purse. Within one day of applying the screen protector it was damaged. Not just small scratches but gouges in the finish. Pay more and get scratch resistant if you are rough with your phone.

    Read More
    donnaji January 5, 2013
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money they were a very good deal. Especially since you can get these everywhere now.

    Read More
    7ceecee7 January 3, 2013
  • These are crap
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend. Foggy. Anti glare works but cannot see the scree. Pack of 3 I threw away the other two

    Read More
    mark25 December 14, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was expecting. Very pleased.

    Read More
    chrisrox December 12, 2012
  • much cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. it was about 80 cheaper than in the store. Very pleased with the item.

    Read More
    bandawalker October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Genita B. February 28, 2017