Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 3GS (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Phone face shield
    Verified Purchase

    A great protective face plate for your iPhone. Fits perfectly and does not slip off.

    Read More
    rhw1 November 14, 2017
  • good fit, good price
    Verified Purchase

    They lasted well, and did what they were supposed to do

    Read More
    lacatin October 21, 2017
  • Screen Protector for iPhone 3GS
    Verified Purchase

    Screen Protector will not stay in place. It was a waste of money.

    Read More
    conmb September 20, 2013
  • Woo!
    Verified Purchase

    Truly does cut out glare, and it has already saved my poor screen from detrimental harm brought upon by my toddlers. After time, I suspect it will live out its usefulness, but that's why it came in a three pack!

    Read More
    jordiscy April 3, 2013
  • screen protector for iphone 3g
    Verified Purchase

    these were harder to put on smoothly than I thought. you get 3 and I messed up 2 for my phone but my husband was able to get his on pretty smoothly with his reading glasses and big man hands, GO FIGURE!

    Read More
    jcollector February 27, 2013
  • Screen iphone 3gs
    Verified Purchase

    Screen went on easy and the family loves the no glare appeal.

    Read More
    sherri2012 December 18, 2012
  • screen protectors
    Verified Purchase

    great product. worked well came with instructions for placement.

    Read More
    coffeequeen22 November 6, 2012
  • 3GS Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    For what is required from this piece of plastic, you can't beat the quality, function, and price. ATT needs to revisit their price, at least 6 times more expensive.

    Read More
    ericandkim September 11, 2012
  • Not what I was expecting...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was purchasing screen protectors for the iPhone 3GS, the product is listed. What I received were not screen protectors pre-cut for this phone, but three large, generic, cut-to-size ones. So I would have been just as well off paying less for the same product, and I still need to cut holes for the earpiece and home button.

    Read More
    robbie08 August 7, 2012
  • Anti-Glare screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase and it arrived in just a few day.

    Read More
    bumadean June 5, 2012
  • Just what I needed...
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this anti-glare screen protector. It was just what I needed. It went on my phone screen nice and easy, no bubbles peeling up at the corners. Get this item, you will not regret it. Also, it came with three in a pack for this low low price, so I share them with family and friends !

    Read More
    ibringjoy June 2, 2012
  • very like it
    Verified Purchase

    the anti fingerprint is very convinience, easily to use and safe for my iphone

    Read More
    deluxetelecom14922 May 29, 2012
  • what you'd expect.
    Verified Purchase

    Bough these because I could only find 4g screen protectors locally. I was happy aboutt the price and qty. I've got one on my phone right now.

    Read More
    dab2012 May 11, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    These anti-glare screen protectors are an excellent value. They sell for about 20% of what 3M charges and perform the same function. Easy to install and easy on the wallet.

    Read More
    hoosier67 February 18, 2012
  • just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for and at a great price too..

    Read More
    jrc0003 January 6, 2012
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, Overstock you have fill my needs and excellent price. I received the package in three day and for the small amount I order it was FREE shipping and I love FREE shipping. Three Day delivery is very nice to do. It really help me when I need to order a very small order. I order the Nook Color protector screen which was much cheaper than ****. And I need another cover for my IPhone 3GS. Both are a perfect fit. I will be back for more, as usually. My co-worker told me about Overstock and I thank her. And this is not my first orders. I have order several thing and a old christmas Cd. I will be BACK!!! Thank again Overstock

    Read More
    percy123 December 23, 2011
  • SET of 3, not PACK of 3
    Verified Purchase

    Received 3 screen protectors in 3 separate packages. They fit my phone perfectly!

    Read More
    packratrenee December 21, 2011
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with product. Original packaging. Never used. However I did expect the screen protector to be clear. It is a little cloudy. But that is probably true of all screed protectors.

    Read More
    ldid December 10, 2011
  • Screen protection it is not
    Verified Purchase

    It does not stay in place at all. It also makes it harder to do anything on the screen.

    Read More
    malxslady November 17, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with purchase of the anti glare screen protectors, shipping was fast as well.

    Read More
    wndrfulmom October 1, 2011