Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, works great, compares to much more expensive products. No need to pay more, this is a great product at a great price. I would buy more again.

    Read More
    pam2ron September 15, 2012
  • privacy screen
    Verified Purchase

    My friends hate it because they can't see what I'm doing on my phone :) I love it for that reason.

    Read More
    sperry70 December 20, 2011
  • it was ok
    Verified Purchase

    did not last as what i would have thought. the cornrers came lose after a little while.

    Read More
    ellenw65 August 23, 2011
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just wish i ordered more. worth the price, but sometimes hard to see in the sun

    Read More
    babykdy March 15, 2011
  • Screen looks better
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the screen now. However, to this novice iPhone user, I could have used more information on the packaging. There were stickers on each side of the screen protector, with instructions to remove them. One of them left a sticky residue, so I had to use GooGone to get rid of it. Hope that doesn't affect it. It comes with a cardboard squeegee, but no information on what it's for. It shows a picture indicating you can slide it in with the cover partially on, but that didn't work for me--it needs to fit under the cover for the openings to line up correctly. I like the product, but a little more information would have been appreciated.

    Read More
    cbc626 February 11, 2011
  • i phone
    Verified Purchase

    i order (2) different one's and i'm glad i did...so far i like them both nice to have...

    Read More
    marlo911 February 8, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the usefulness of this product. I had been looking around for one, and the price on this one really "blew" me away. I would definitely recommed this to all iPhone users.

    Read More
    theohall January 29, 2011
  • mirror screen protector for apple iphone 3g
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to cover another screen, this worked out perfectly. The cutout furnished for the for the was not a problem. It is self sticking and will protect yet another kind of electronic screen from everyday abuse from use! It is a good thickness that will not easily scratch.

    Read More
    critterma December 7, 2010
  • mirror screen
    Verified Purchase

    works great I can still see my screen when i use my phone and at the same time it protects my screen

    Read More
    momster13 November 12, 2010
  • mirror yes, practical no
    Verified Purchase

    Although the screen protector aspect of this is great...the mirror finish isn't. The mirror finish obscures the view of the screen and makes outdoors reading of the screen nearly impossible.

    Read More
    missjudy124 October 29, 2010
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror screen protector to replace my current mirror screen protector because it's gotten dull after having it for a couple of years. My current one worked great and I wanted another one like it. This one that I just bought did not provide full coverage on the screen. There is a big gap at the bottom where the menu button goes. The screen gets smudged very badly as soon as you touch it. It looks so terrible. A complete waste of time and money. I just put my old one back on my iPhone and now I have to look for another one with better quality.

    Read More
    nikki305 October 13, 2010
  • Good and not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of material is pretty good...very thick and anti scratch film. However, the clearity of iPhone screen becomes dull once you put on the protector

    Read More
    unknown566555 October 11, 2010
  • decent protector
    Verified Purchase

    defently reccomend, esp for the price. not bad quility and when there is free shipping you really cant beat it. I would defently buy more cause in the stores these protectors are alot more in price.

    Read More
    sunflowerrangel October 10, 2010
  • Mirror Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool product works as good as a mirror would but if you're in the sunlight it's kinda hard to see your screen.

    Read More
    szolly October 6, 2010
  • not clear
    Verified Purchase

    i tried this for my iphone, it tints the screen darker than normal and also makes your screen look pixalated, hard to look at for a long period, so forget about trying to read anything on your iphone while using this screen cover, you'll get a headache.

    Read More
    casaspinelli September 26, 2010
  • Love the screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    It is an awesome screen protector I would recommend anyone to buy it. I will probably be ordering more when this one get wore out.

    Read More
    sune2c September 21, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love it,easy to apply ,protect my screen and i use it as a mirror ...:)

    Read More
    eritiger September 21, 2010
  • as i expected
    Verified Purchase

    don't get me wrong it works great as a mirror but then thats all your phone is! i had an antiglare protector on my phone before and the mirror one drove me crazyyyy i could see myself better than what i was doing on my screen! it's my own fault because the product works great for what it's intended but you really have to choose between what you want

    Read More
    samhustle September 8, 2010
  • Distorts Screen Color
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was easy to apply and fit my 3GS screen really well. The cover is very reflective and can be used as a mirror when the screen is off. The problem with this screen protector is that it distorts the color on the phone. You consistently see a rainbow over everything if you are indoors and if you are outdoors you just can't see the screen at all. I've had this protector for only a few days now and have already ordered another, non reflective cover.

    Read More
    thisgirlkills September 5, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I highly reccomend the mirror screen protector if you are a private person, or have nosy people around you, always looking at your phone. You will be the only one who can see what is on the screen. People around you may be looking at it, but they cant see definatelively. Its also great for spying behind you as well. When your typing it will still have the mirror image and you can see perfectly, everything thats going on behind you. Naturally when a mirror isn't handy just whip out your phone. Its a great mirror. It does take a little getting used to, especially when outside in the sun, but after a couple of weeks and total privacy, you will come to appreciate it!

    Read More
    mak28 August 26, 2010
Sponsored Links