Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • god product good price
    Verified Purchase

    fit and quality very good

    Read More
    AUGUST E. February 8, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described, quality is good.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    screen protector lasted only a few days before loosing it's adhesive

    Read More
    todd80 July 27, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get bubbles out. Not worth the money

    Read More
    joshua p. May 15, 2015
  • No problems!
    Verified Purchase

    If you follow the included instructions, the protector goes on with no air bubbles!

    Read More
    vatx February 23, 2013
  • Anti-glare Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as advertised. It was shipping immediately.

    Read More
    3children2 November 7, 2012
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. So far appears scratch resistant. Significantly cheaper than AT&T's. Get this instead of AT&T

    Read More
    bigz00 October 6, 2012
  • These screens stay snug on the cell phone.
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely recommend these screen protectors. I couldn't believe how snug the product fit on phone.

    Read More
    rachelina02 June 10, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great price, work as well as more expensive ones, will buy again.

    Read More
    berenoverstock May 31, 2012
  • Anti glare works well
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to apply and work fine. For the price I would def recommend them to others over the more expensive brands, because they do the exact same thing!

    Read More
    mumsy241 April 18, 2012
  • Easy to apply; stickers tend to stick to protector
    Verified Purchase

    Good product overall. Can't beat price. Great value!!

    Read More
    calilily07 April 10, 2012
  • This product is perfect for what I needed it to do
    Verified Purchase

    I have been happy with the products I have purchased which pertains to my IPhone. Thank you

    Read More
    scorpio61 March 20, 2012
  • Cheap product
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stick very well and comes off easily. Pay for what you get I guess.

    Read More
    sarajo981 February 29, 2012
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Well it says anti glare ! It works ! No complain :)

    Read More
    mali67 January 24, 2012
  • Hard to get all bubbles out.
    Verified Purchase

    I had never put one of these on before & still have bubbles I can't get rid of. Maybe there should be more instructions with tips to eliminate the bubbles. Overall it does a good job of protecting the screen.

    Read More
    cricket2012 January 5, 2012
  • Not that great.
    Verified Purchase

    I applied this screen protector to my iPhone perfectly. There was not one bubble, and it was really easy to do. However, the screen protector makes your screen look bad. I don't know what it is, but I think it's the anti-glare aspect. It makes my screen look fuzzy, especially when there is a lot of white in the background. You can really notice the fuzziness then, and it's annoying. I don't like it at all.

    Read More
    jellybones December 21, 2011
  • Great screan protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great screen protector. Only complaint is I got some lint stuck to the protector while installing it so there are a few bubbles that won't go away... but this is a user error.

    Read More
    dizzylizzie23 December 13, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it protect my phone. It guard the phone from dust and dirt.

    Read More
    xmceachern December 5, 2011
  • Anti-Glare Screen Protectors for iPhone 3GS
    Verified Purchase

    These work GREAT! It's nice to be able to see the screen and not myself when using my phone outside. :)

    Read More
    myokie4 November 5, 2011
  • Product was as advertised exactly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen protector. It has worked very well for me. I also like that it came in a multiple package, so I can replace it as needed.

    Read More
    arkadas November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links