| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPad (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As promised...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Overstock rarely disappoints.

    Read More
    Julia T. June 29, 2015
  • Right size
    Verified Purchase

    Only one thing wrong with this protector. No cut out for the below screen push button like there is for the camera lens. Other than that, it's perfect.

    Read More
    lindie9002 August 10, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a screen protector for the iPad. Instead it is a generic that has to be trimmed to fit, not an easy thing to do!

    Read More
    siskiyousue November 17, 2012
  • screen protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Good protection for your iPad without paying a ridiculous price

    Read More
    jkoh November 30, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as it was presented to me. I am still using the first one. It did get bent on the edges which makes it a little difficult to see thru. Sometimes it is difficult to get the screen to move because the protector is a little thick. However, my granddaughter uses my Ipad so a thick protector is a good thing.

    Read More
    frankie917 October 24, 2011
  • Poor quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money - don't buy! .......................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    efct September 21, 2011
  • They sent protective screen instead of anti-glare
    Verified Purchase

    Since the wrong type of screen was sent, I can't say whether it works or not. I need to return this shield for the correct one. Therefore, I cannot give this product a good review.

    Read More
    allabie September 2, 2011
  • Anti glare screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    DOES NOT HELP WITH GLARE AT ALL ...would not recommend

    Read More
    keekman August 2, 2011
  • installed in a flash! no bubbles!
    Verified Purchase

    for the money spent, it's beyond my expectations! superior quality and easy to install!!!

    Read More
    daderwon July 7, 2011
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    the product came in great condition and it works great and fits prefectly

    Read More
    jlj37 July 5, 2011
  • sufficient
    Verified Purchase

    The anti-glare screen protector works well on my iPad 2 but is almost impossible to place on the screen without including small air bubbles that refuse to flatten out. Despite the instructions to place the protector from the middle and press outward, I don't understand how one can actually do this as the static of the screen pulls the ends onto it and once it touches the screen -- adheres. I then pressed out and pushed but the air bubbles remain and now my screen looks smudged from all of the pressing and pushing to correctly place the protector over it. So, I've left it on figuring it's at least protecting the screen and once the screen is lit, the bubbles are not as visible.

    Read More
    chica509 June 14, 2011
  • I BOUGHT THE SCREEN PROTECTOR FOR MY DAUGHTER
    Verified Purchase

    THE SCREEN PROTECTOR WAS WORTH THE PRICE. IT WAS EASY TO PLACE ON THE IPAD SCREEN AND VERY CLEAR. I SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT MORE THAN ONE PK.

    Read More
    jacquelyn1 May 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances S. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathlene C. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links