Today: $5.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPad Mini

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    No more scratches to my precious tablet!

    Read More
    Maria H. April 27, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit the screen properly. Doesn't adhere well.

    Read More
    Nuggett April 7, 2016
  • A little fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    These do protect your iPad but they are little fuzzy to look through.

    Read More
    anderhu February 17, 2016
  • Insten screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to protect the iPads. Good quality. Cheaper here than retail stores.

    Read More
    angiebg January 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and I think it will protect your screen from scratches

    Read More
    pretty311 November 23, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It sticks well and stays that way. Looks a little matte but once it's on, it works fine.

    Read More
    grnshppr October 5, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed and the fit was perfect. No problems with install.

    Read More
    ocdeshopper August 17, 2015
  • buy this screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    The INSTEN protector is easy to apply and protects the screen from scratches and fingerprints. Make sure the screen is clean so the application goes on without any blemishes or air bubbles on the screen.

    Read More
    scoopon April 28, 2015
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    even though these are inexpensive they are not so great. it bubbled and wouldn't lay flat on the screen. I was surprised because I ordered the same kind for my IPhone and it worked great. I ended up throwing the protector away and never got to use it.

    Read More
    christina100 April 3, 2015
  • Reflective Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Love the reflective screen protector. Allows the full dim setting to actually be dim at night when in bed (but usable) where before on full dim it was still bright to look at the screen. In normal light you can see the screen on low to medium bright. When device is off it looks just like a mirror. Wife loves it and I use it as well.

    Read More
    guy12 February 17, 2015
  • making9950
    Verified Purchase

    These work really well on my ipad mini. Easy to install. Great price.

    Read More
    making99 January 20, 2015
  • Screen Protector for Apple iPad Mini - Anti-Glare
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic, anti-glare, screen protector for Apple iPad Mini. As easy to install as any other product. Price on Overstock (vs. retail stores) makes this an excellent buy and value. Would buy again.

    Read More
    bigspender123 August 26, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to apply. Protects the screen well and can be wiped down.

    Read More
    mamipapi June 3, 2014
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased in the store and also here. Don't throw your money away. Overstock covers are the same. Great price,

    Read More
    babydogl6 January 5, 2014
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    it does want it says it does and I'm happy with it

    Read More
    jazzyminy December 17, 2013
  • Wouldn't stick.
    Verified Purchase

    Could not get this to stick to the screen. Friend recommended adding some leftover zagg spray to it, and even that didn't work. Threw it away, went to the Mall and got the professional level shield... Cost 30, but it stays put.

    Read More
    webzpinner July 16, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This price and quality makes this item an excellent choice!

    Read More
    thea111950 June 8, 2013
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The package states that you are purchasing screen protectors as in more than one. For the price, I could have done better since the quality isn’t great.

    Read More
    ckg2 May 16, 2013
  • Great Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great screen protector that I highly recommend. As long as you follow the instructions when placing on your iPad, you shouldn't have any problems.

    Read More
    toniamac January 25, 2013
  • Basic screen for iPad Mini
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to replace the mirror finish screen protector, which I found distracting. This is a good product, which I can recommend.

    Read More
    navy4ever December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links