Sale $4.94

Save $0.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPad Mini (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is amazing the screen doesn't get damaged or anything

    Read More
    janeyra July 24, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work and cracked within a couple of months.

    Read More
    crystal r. October 30, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly on my Ipad Mini

    Read More
    Stephanie B. July 3, 2015
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I have had things fall and lay on my screen with this cover on it and there are no scratches, no smudges nothing! Love this product!

    Read More
    folqueen09 January 23, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good, but these screen protectors show finger prints and smear easily.

    Read More
    denamikaelanewell January 14, 2014
  • screen protector for apple ipad
    Verified Purchase

    does not stay on ipad......too many bubbles....will never order again.

    Read More
    jazminjj June 21, 2013
  • Does not stick to the surface well!
    Verified Purchase

    The protector does not stick well on the surface of the Ipad. Also it is a little bigger than the screen. I would not recommend this to anyone. Save your coins!

    Read More
    milli1470 May 28, 2013
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Have had no problems with the screen protector since I put it on two weeks ago. Could not get every single bubble out, but not a problem. I have the ipad mini in a case that would keep it from peeling on the sides. This works well inside the house, but at the library where there are lots of lights there was kind of a glare. Near a sunny window will have lots of glare too.. I didn't get the anti glare protector because someone said it was fuzzy, but it would probably keep the glare out.

    Read More
    bedanalyzer May 7, 2013
  • Screen saver
    Verified Purchase

    Screensaver is good value. I wish they had a fingerprint proof version.

    Read More
    chicago1957 February 27, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is also a great product. The screen cover fits my Ipad perfectly. It protects against scratches and damages as promised. All three arrived in great time. I would suggest this product to everyone.

    Read More
    jessicaj71 February 21, 2013
  • Screen protedtor
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to apply. Lasted about a week. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    crogers47 January 31, 2013
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect, don't forget to clean your iPad first, I messed up on the first one and had to throw it, than cleaned it again and reapplied another sheet, thank God there are three in there.it was my mistake though.but worked well in the end, no bubbles.

    Read More
    dorist January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anna z. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sonia m. September 4, 2016