Today $7.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with this item recommend highly. I have been looking for a protective cover for my pad. Great item

    Read More
    charlene h. April 21, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    It is working well on my iPad2.

    Read More
    lyntaecker January 21, 2017
  • Not clear
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my screen look cloudy

    Read More
    Junell B. January 21, 2017
  • for my IPad
    Verified Purchase

    helps keep my screen from getting scratched

    Read More
    Margaret R. January 18, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    They work fine for my ipad

    Read More
    Mary P. March 2, 2016
  • Knitcroquilpat
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use them any more, but when I did they worked great. Hard to get all the bubbles out.

    Read More
    PATRICIA C C. February 6, 2016
  • Ipad 2
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and expected for the right price!

    Read More
    Rowdysgurl February 2, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The edges came unglued after a few month of normal use

    Read More
    cargiggity December 31, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Saves the iPad screen from scratches.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 25, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price

    Read More
    Karen H. November 12, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Too many bubbles that are hard to impossible to get out. The card they give you to smooth them is flimsy and doesn't do anything to help.

    Read More
    Dawn Q. May 29, 2015
  • Great price, great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great product

    Read More
    sherri4182 April 11, 2015
  • Exact Fit !
    Verified Purchase

    The IPad Screen Cover was very simple to put only iPad. The price is very nice. Delivery was very fast. Will order again as a gift to a family member.

    Read More
    detroitrobert September 26, 2014
  • Don't buy these!
    Verified Purchase

    They are a good idea but they just don't work, air bubbles galore and a very flat dull appearance when on, threw them away!!

    Read More
    carlisa52 March 21, 2014
  • What a great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in the mail really fast. The cost of this was so much cheaper then the other stores I went to.

    Read More
    momi2327 December 21, 2013
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on...that was my biggest fear! Getting crooked or air bubbles...no problem tho!

    Read More
    vgarvey September 11, 2013
  • Easy to apply
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply, and works like a charm. I cleaned my ipad and removed the 2 sides of the screen protector and applied it...Easy as pie.

    Read More
    blessed341 June 4, 2013
  • Screen Protector for Apple
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this yet but I am sure it will work great

    Read More
    purply March 9, 2013
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions should have warned me, not to put the screen protecter on the very edge of the Ipad. It should have told me to keep it inward from the edge about a sixteenth of an inch.

    Read More
    smallhelp January 27, 2013
  • The product was better than I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    This screen protect was so much easier to put on my IPad2. Having the double layer that protects the actual layer while you are getting out bubbles was awesome. The no glare is great too.

    Read More
    gobrushnow January 24, 2013