Starting at: $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good protection
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always amazed at the prices retailers charge for screen protectors, when quality items such as this are available at s much lower price. I haven't used the second protector yet. The first is still great.

    Read More
    elaineaus May 28, 2017
  • Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago, but I Never used it. Still using the same old iPad and the screen is in good condition without the protector. Waste of money.

    Read More
    christina1224 October 27, 2016
  • NO JOY!
    Verified Purchase

    THE SO-CALLED PROTECTOR IS SIMPLY A JOKE!

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Got it on my iPad now and look good

    Read More
    Pat. H. November 25, 2015
  • kindle screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    this works well for what i paid for it, but it didnt quite fit right.

    Read More
    Alexandria W. June 12, 2015
  • Good fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it should. Would order again.

    Read More
    Bigtee May 18, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install works as intended

    Read More
    Michael V. April 3, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They are so good, I haven't changed mine for over a year. Bought this package for my husband and he is just as impressed

    Read More
    alamb622 April 3, 2014
  • Okay for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if it is just me, but I seem to have trouble putting these screen protectors on my iPad2. No matter how careful, I still end up with a few bubbles (and even a piece of trash)! But the price was excellent.

    Read More
    bethward December 6, 2013
  • Can't Protect if it doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    My husband tried to apply one and after 300 minutes of getting nothing but bubbles gave up. I tried to install the 2nd one and ended up with the same problem., We threw them out. What a waste of money when they are so difficult to install. Awful! I am sorry they were recommended by your site when we purchased the case.

    Read More
    comimt September 4, 2013
  • Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2 (Pack of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lady at AT&T where I bought the ipad install this. She is famous for her perfect installations, she did not disappoint! She also did one on my iphone.--very pleased!

    Read More
    critterma August 5, 2013
  • Could not apply without tons of bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    These did not work well for me because neither myself or my husband could get these to apply smoothly. Any way we applied we were left with TONS of bubbles, which makes the screen difficult to see clearly. We spent a few more dollars at a local store on a different brand and had no problems with those.

    Read More
    ct4ua April 24, 2013
  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    great valeu item will buy this product again and will recommend this item to all my friend for their I PHONE 5

    Read More
    bobcat24 January 4, 2013
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    it's way more that i expected, i'll be sure to get some more if the need arises, and wont be too shy recommending it to others

    Read More
    18apollo January 1, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It came on time and was very easy to install. The air bubble remover really comes in handy during installation.

    Read More
    tymebomb November 29, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent screen protector for the I pad 2; very pleased!

    Read More
    lisatoney November 20, 2012
  • screen proctor for Apple Ipad 2
    Verified Purchase

    Did no like this product. too many steps to get it to adhieve properly

    Read More
    ladyvg1 November 7, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as back ups. Just what I expected and they were priced right. Only took a couple of days for delivery.

    Read More
    floridagator2 October 10, 2012
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the glare down. Once the screen is in place it does not move. I had a few air bubbles, which is hard to prevent, but sure is better than permanent scratches.

    Read More
    claymatt September 19, 2012
  • Not possible to apply it without air bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    It fits but there are a lot of air bubbles between the film and the screen. I've tried to place the protector several times, but it fails! There is no way to use my ipad with this product. I will definitely throw away the rest of unopened films.

    Read More
    kashalotova September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links