Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well does what it's suppose to do

    Read More
    Gina V. July 19, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Provided satisfactory protection from scratches and other things that could have damaged the screen!!

    Read More
    gigimelim35 July 3, 2017
  • Cindy brown
    Verified Purchase

    Protects the screen good. Bought them for grandkids. Very happy!

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 1, 2015
  • Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch
    Verified Purchase

    Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch (Pack of 3) these work well on my Kindle fire for trips.

    Read More
    lesintx July 24, 2014
  • NOT meant for Kindle Fire HD
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is larger than the actual Kindle screen. I had to cut about 1/8 of an inch off of the side just to fit the width. Lousy overall product. I wasted one just trying to perfect my cut. Fortunately, my second cut was near perfect and the protector does it job. Beware unless you're ready to do some work to make it fit!

    Read More
    watkins8 June 9, 2014
  • Sheets didn't fit had to be trimmed
    Verified Purchase

    Could have been trimmed closer. Not easy to cut to size

    Read More
    1092steele February 6, 2014
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    wrong size, too big - and full of bubbles. This is for another tablet, do not buy for Kindle Fire HD

    Read More
    cj123456cj January 23, 2014
  • NOT for the Kindle Fire HD 2013 release!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't complain about the price, but it definitely is not for the 2013 Release of the Kindle Fire HD 7". It was too big. I was able to cut it down, but it doesn't look as professional as I'd like. Also, it has an oblong hole for a camera or something in it that our Kindle Fire does not have, so it's strangely out of place. Putting it on was fairly straight forward. Iit's a little thicker than some of the more expensive screen protectors, and it isn't quite as clear, but after 3 weeks, it seems to be holding up well. Overall, if you can get the one made specifically for your exact model, they are worth the $4 or so.

    Read More
    gridsmith January 8, 2014
  • junk product

    This is junk-full of air bubbles and lint- also the 3 stylus were extremely poor-very disappointing!

    Read More
    annalea2 December 31, 2013
  • Not sure?j
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to stick without bubbles, after I wasted the first one, the second find´t look much better.

    Read More
    jalzz1 October 1, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for kindle fire niece and nephew liked it.

    Read More
    jjwalker1 August 14, 2013
  • the screen protector a little less than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the screen protector to be exact I had to measure and cut it, I guess it depends on the size of the Kindle you have.

    Read More
    synara June 25, 2013
  • Screen Protector Kindle Fire HD
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality...Happy with it.... still have two so won't need to order any for a little while....My daughter likes it.

    Read More
    borigraphics1 May 21, 2013
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    They state that its supposed to be bubble-free which is not true. I know how to apply screen protectors and no matter which way I tried applying it, there were bubbles.

    Read More
    iholland1 April 29, 2013
  • protect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it keeps the finger prints off your screen and starches. Enjoy if you get this product

    Read More
    crossover10 April 27, 2013
  • Screen Protector Good
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of hard to put on at first; seemed as though it wouldn't fit but it did. Thanks.

    Read More
    silkyp April 2, 2013
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    It is impossible to place these protectors on without getting air bubbles or dust. The slightest bit of air or dust that gets caught on the film seconds before you put it on the Kindle, and you've got a mess. I thought I could tolerate looking at the bubbles, but I couldn't. The package came with three films, so I removed the first and tried the second. More bubbles and dust. I tried the third, more dirt and bubbles. Minutes later, all three films were in the garbage. What a waste. If you spent the money to buy a device with "HD", then you are not the person who can tolerate even the smallest bit of dirt or air between you and a good viewing experience. Buy a cover instead and try not to scratch your screen. It shouldn't be a problem, unless you're a total klutz.

    Read More
    fabromsil March 26, 2013
  • Product was very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these protectors along with a case for a Kindle Fire HD. First of all, they are very hard to get onto the screen and the biggest disappointment was that every time I tried to put them on I ended up with bubbles all over the screen. They are advertised to be "bubble free", but that is not the case. I had to end up throwing one away after trying so many times to get it on, and the other two are still in the box. I'll probably never use them.

    Read More
    dcody March 6, 2013
  • not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great for this product. I got three screens for a very minimal cost. The only problem is that it is exactly the same size as the screen which means the edges don't completely adhere to the screen. They butt up against the frame preventing a good seal around the edges. I trimmed a few spots and now it works great. A few bubbles but if you take your time, they are minimal and don't obscure the picture.

    Read More
    dalmb March 6, 2013
  • Screen Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pack of 3 because we had bought each of our 3 grandsons kindles for Christmas. One of the protectors went on nicely other than for right around the small opening and only had a couple of tiny bubbles I could not get out. The other two did not adhere around most of the edges on all four sides and had a few tiny bubbles that I could not remove. As far as the protectors not adhering, the edges luckily are held down by the covers I put on each kindle. The best adhering one was the first one applied, so it wasn't as a result of "practice makes perfect". Would probably not buy these again other than the price was so good.

    Read More
    gringorn February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links