Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Samsung IA-BP85ST Charger Set/ 2 Batteries

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great portable battery charger
    Verified Purchase

    Small enough to carry with you in a briefcase, this does the job fast!

    Read More
    RascalPgh December 12, 2016
  • JUNK!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a piece of Chinese garbage. Very poorly made, bad charger, and the batteries didn't last a year. But, I guess I got what I paid for!

    Read More
    Don C. June 5, 2015
  • Not OEM
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a quick solution to the dead OEM battery. This was a great price, however one battery was DOA and the other had less than half the life of the old, used OEM battery. Unfortunately, the whole order was pretty useless. No probs though, as it was sort of expected at this low of a price.

    Read More
    davidjohn610 September 8, 2014
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    AC never worked and car adapter quit working after about 10 uses

    Read More
    kempster1 December 25, 2012
  • Samsung IA-BP85ST Samsung IA-BP85ST Charger Set/ 2
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped Overstock had a different brand of replacement battery than I'd seen reviewed every where else on the internet. They don't. Don't bother to buy this. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    elcomer October 10, 2012
  • Happy with package!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order in a timely fasion and it was 100% in working condition and have had no problems with it.

    Read More
    smash682000 August 24, 2012
  • Doesn't seem to hold a long charge
    Verified Purchase

    This battery and charger works great for what I needed however does not seem to hold a very long charge.

    Read More
    mac0529 June 28, 2012
  • Charger didn't last but batteries are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Worth what I paid for it. This was a good score for the money, would be worth it just for the batteries! If you have your charger, the batteries seem to be good.

    Read More
    jarrett12003 February 9, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries for the camera charges right up and work just great. The charger works great also. No problems what so ever. I would recommend this product anyone..

    Read More
    wtfatwgas January 18, 2012
  • Great deal and bonus extras
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always skeptical about buyinh replacement batteries/chargers, etc. online. Seems like there are so many that it's easy to order the wrong one. But this turned out to be a great deal on battery I needed. I got 2 replacement batteries for a great price - and they came with a wall charger with car adapter too! Now I always have a spare and an easy way to recharge them even if I'm traveling.

    Read More
    nhospo October 19, 2011
  • This is really recommendable.
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the price, I thought that it would not be that satisfactory; however, it was far better than I expected. Very convenient and strong.

    Read More
    jihboong July 9, 2011
  • Handy power for a great camcorder
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little batteries at a tremendous price. If delivery had been a little quicker, it would have easily earned five stars. Even with the wait these are an incredible value.

    Read More
    j3r3mydub July 5, 2011
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this charger and batteries because my camcorder doesn't charge any more. This solved the problem. Extra battery and extra mAh are a bonus!

    Read More
    ttcheng July 5, 2011
  • Nice set, charger and batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a great package, recharger and batteries for your cell phone? This is it. Same rating as IEM and work just as long. Great price and the charger has a USB port for charging battery and device at same time.

    Read More
    dea000 June 16, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, excellent price as well.

    Read More
    lightwarrior123 May 17, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    The batery is very good. And the charger too. I recommend.

    Read More
    frlima January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links