| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $8.99

MSRP: $15.99

Save $7.00 (44%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Samsung Galaxy S III/ S3 i9300 Li-Ion Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not made well...
    Verified Purchase

    ...parts of it fell apart within months.

    Read More
    sungod7 October 16, 2016
  • Professional
    Verified Purchase

    Good product; Great price!

    Read More
    jb3119 June 19, 2015
  • MissRich
    Verified Purchase

    Was not a good battery. Not good quality

    Read More
    reau060377 May 29, 2015
  • It is just a battery
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a battery. I have gotten other replacement batteries for about the same price that were labeled "Samsung" on them and they seemed to hold their charge just a little better, but this is just a 3rd party battery and does just fine. The price is right one this guy, so if you need a backup battery, this will probably be just fine for you.

    Read More
    travelingman525 April 8, 2014
  • arrived overnight!
    Verified Purchase

    holds a charge all day and over night before I feel the need to plug in….great price … & of course no shipping fee!

    Read More
    clarity143 March 16, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised- fits the phone- does the job- and about the right price. Can't go wrong. Overstock was prompt and the delivery came when it was suppossed to. Pleased with customer service-and again the battery works well. Thank you.

    Read More
    captainamerica214 December 17, 2013
  • It's OK, but OEM is better
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother with this one. I thought since it doesn't have NFC, it may really be a 2900 mAh battery, but don't be fooled. It's not. I bought this and an OEM battery at the same time, ran them both through the same charge/discharge cycle, and the OEM battery consistently lasts several hours longer than this battery. Buy the one on Overstock that says it's the OEM battery. It really is the OEM battery and is much better than this one for about the same price.

    Read More
    crowel57 August 20, 2013
  • replacment batter
    Verified Purchase

    would purchase again for a replacement battery to my Samsung Galaxy III.

    Read More
    marciag07 March 28, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this battery, don't make the same mistake I did just dish out the few extra bucks and get the samsung battery. It would take 3 hours just to charge about 40%.

    Read More
    crivas21 March 7, 2013
  • Higher capacity than original
    Verified Purchase

    Higher capacity, charged up fine. Runs my Galaxy for 2 days without any serious surfing.

    Read More
    sputterman January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links