Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN SD to USB Flash 2.0 Memory Card Reader Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • never worked
    Verified Purchase

    Garbage. I bought another of better quality immediately because this pos didn't work.

    Read More
    dukie1117 December 23, 2014
  • These are great to have.

    These are a great item to keep around to download the pictures from your camera, you don't have to look for the correct cable to fit the camera.

    Read More
    cmclane March 21, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, especially the fact that both end come with caps which seems to be why my old one crapped out on me. This is perfect and the shape is even ergonomic which is great for me nerve damaged hands.

    Read More
    inspiredbykarma December 26, 2012
  • Great little device for only a few pennies
    Verified Purchase

    you put your SD card in the back part of this device, and plug into your USB to access photos, music, files, etc. SO EASY

    Read More
    beenaxtreme May 29, 2012
  • NSTEN SD to USB Flash 2.0 Memory Card Reader Adapt
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color! So far it has worked to my expectations. No problems. I would highly recommend this adapter. For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    bostongal1 April 16, 2012
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    loved them they make great cheap gifts for family and friends

    Read More
    crazib January 13, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    For $$ I couldn't lose and it actually works and is nice!

    Read More
    rlclubo January 5, 2012
  • Memory Card Reader
    Verified Purchase

    When you've misplaced the camera/USB cable and you have pictures to move to the computer, this is a great tool.

    Read More
    bob1209 January 3, 2012
  • usb
    Verified Purchase

    love it.........very good, works well and easy to use.

    Read More
    mrsez1 December 30, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it for the price! Now I can read the card from my SLR without having to hook the camera directly to my Macbook and risk accidentally knowing it to the ground, which I have been close to plenty of times. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    moxie618 December 22, 2011
  • Important. . .Read !
    Verified Purchase

    CRUCIAL....as stated in description here, reader only supports SD (2 GB & under) memory cards. Do Not use w/ any SDHC (4 GB & above) memory cards you care about or you will be sorry you did so..! At .13 cents each I bought 10 to help O.co get rid of - will give a few as gifts & donate some to Church's & Schools w/ a thorough warning advisement. Device worked fine using a Transcend 2GB memory card. Failure & total corruption using a Transcend 4GB card. I only tested 2 out of the 10, fully trust rest. Aside from support function here & obvious color appearance - identical to the solid black "Zeikos" card reader which fully supports SDHC capacity, I purchased earlier here as well..!

    Read More
    spurthigh December 3, 2011
Sponsored Links