Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN SATA Serial ATA HD Hard Plastic Drive Right Angle Data Cables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • charlie
    Verified Purchase

    they are working great....... thanks!

    Read More
    charlie 9r November 16, 2015
  • Great product; Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These data cables work well and do the job well. The price was quite reasonable as well.

    Read More
    Lucid E. August 20, 2015
  • Bought cable for future use.
    Verified Purchase

    With a second slot in my desktop but no cable provided to use the 2nd slot, I purchased the SATA cable with the intent of installing a second hard drive for weekly backups. I currently use a 60 GB external hard drive for backups and intend to replace it with a larger internal hard drive and purchased the cable for that use.

    Read More
    bf5113 July 18, 2012
  • These cables are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am very well pleased with this product. Would recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    cairorichard May 24, 2012
  • This data cable works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I had installed a new SATA adapter on my MB requiring SATA data cables and these solved that problem for me.

    Read More
    jeff70 December 3, 2011
  • unbelievable bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I hope Ostck keeps stocking various cables for audio and computer becasue they have some of the best deals available.

    Read More
    midwestjazz October 1, 2011
  • SATA Data Cables
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to go with the SATA splitter power cables to have on hand for additional add-ons. Great to have a couple of extras in case of failure. Shipping was quicker than expected. Excellent buy for the money.

    Read More
    lwabowler July 7, 2011
  • SATA Serial ATA HD Hard Drive Right Angle Data Cab
    Verified Purchase

    Good cables and the right angle made it convenient to install.

    Read More
    blackaftershock July 3, 2010
  • SATA Serial ATA HD Hard Drive Right Angle Data Cab
    Verified Purchase

    SATA Serial ATA HD Hard Drive Right Angle Data Cables (Set of 2) very good, cheap and useful. It has two different (angle) interface. Fast shipping! a package for two! it's worth it. This is the second time I brought this package, because it's really useful and inexpensive. After comparing the prices with other companies, overstock has the cheapest price and the quickest shipping rate.

    Read More
    wongchiho June 21, 2010
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    2 for $**** each including shipping. Works like a charm! Perfect length as well for a standard sized tower desktop.

    Read More
    telek June 9, 2010
  • Excellent pair of cables
    Verified Purchase

    Used both cables in the new, inexpensive PC I built. Everything works great. The SATA cables are inexpensive yet good quality. The right angle is a plus.

    Read More
    ciobi April 28, 2010
  • Best Cables Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have been putting together boxes since the 486 days and I can honestly say these are the best cables I have ever worked with. Waiting for the next sale and I am loading up on them.

    Read More
    darkkknight March 4, 2010
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This cable does the job and works fine. The 90 degree angle is great for those hard to reach places inside the PC.

    Read More
    bluesuededone March 3, 2010
  • The Little Cable That Could!
    Verified Purchase

    With this right-angled cable you will have better control of the data cable coming out the back of your drive for cable management. This is the sata || cable that has the metal locking clip on the end to help prevent it from coming unplugged and risking the loss of data. Also, this cable will allow you to achieve "up to" 3 Gbps data transfer speeds between your motherboard and drive.

    Read More
    awestun February 26, 2010
  • Pair or SATA cables.
    Verified Purchase

    Low price, quick shipping, and good quality. The straight and right-angle style cables might not be a good fit for certain computers, but they were ideal for my application. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mjb1962 January 10, 2010
  • Cable review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cables to create a RAID 5 array and they worked great. The right angle connectors worked well for my computer case. Great price too.

    Read More
    haama December 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rjd2798 December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links