Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Reusable Screen Protector for Apple iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Feel much more secure with this on my phone. Peace of mind

    Read More
    rockadoodle July 4, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    What's to say, been on my phone over a month. It works

    Read More
    conch29 September 23, 2013
  • Reusable Screen Protector for Apple iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not the right size for an iPhone. It is too small.

    Read More
    cmmabeth October 27, 2012
  • Does its job!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the static cling aspect of this product... no sticky mess! Does its job... helps cover the screen from any nicks or bumps... Be careful when you apply this so you don't get any lint or dust under the static cling.

    Read More
    kake2000 July 21, 2010
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    It does just what it is supposed to do, so no complaints

    Read More
    drmerv July 7, 2010
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't re-usable after all. Made a mistake with first application, tried to put back, but: 1. Couldn't get rid of the bubbles 2. Couldn't get rid of the sitcky residue left by the tab 3. Corner stuck out and wouldn't adhere Didn't even get a chance to use it. For frustrated when I couldn't get rid of the residue that I just went ahead and removed it. As they say, you get what you pay for. In this case it cost more than $...it cost me time in terms of irritation and frustration. Don't get this!

    Read More
    alamedarealtor June 4, 2010
  • Best one yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought about 4 different types of screen protectors and this one is the one that has lasted the longest! It doesn't get scratches on it as easily as others I have bought. Though the downside is that it doesn't perfectly fit my iPhone 3G.

    Read More
    dreamer623 April 18, 2010
  • 2nd time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this face protector because the bottom of the film is not a complete circle making application easier around the iphone button. I bought the same one a few weeks ago and really like it so I bought another one since they are so cheap. The directions are a little confusing and application is tricky but once you get the hang of it I think you will really like it. They last a long time and are reusable with easy cleaning.

    Read More
    jill9355c March 25, 2010
  • Doesn't Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have the 3rd gen iPhone and this screen protector doesn't fit the screen properly. I've had other screen protectors that have come with cases I've purchased and they go all the way to the edge of the screen, this one doesn't. Also, if you line up the circle cutout with the home button, then the cutout for the ear speaker doesn't line up. The only pros for this screen protector are the lint cloth it comes with, and it's cheap.

    Read More
    elleg222 March 24, 2010
  • Good protector
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few weeks now. So far it's all good, very good price compare to the store in the mall. It comes with a little cloth and a plastic thing that use to smooth out the bubbles when you apply the screen on. Overall good buy, no regrets!

    Read More
    cle122 March 19, 2010
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector was too thin, no way to get all the bubbles off the screen..

    Read More
    joberry February 2, 2010
  • iphone Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The product works as advertised just takes a litte effort to line it up and smooth out the bubbles but not really any problem. Great value for the money and great protection for my iphone screen.

    Read More
    bear98 January 6, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 8 moths now and it is great. Have not had a single problem with it.

    Read More
    mhr1 December 13, 2009
  • iPHONE sCREEN PROTECTOR
    Verified Purchase

    You need patience in installing the protector, avoid dust or small objects to avoid bubbles Cons: size issue, rainbow color appears,its not 95% fit Pros: Cheap, u get what u paid for

    Read More
    alvin2008 May 12, 2009
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at great price. Using it under/along with an Agent 18 cover.

    Read More
    sundevil777 April 9, 2009
  • Easy, and good
    Verified Purchase

    had lots of second thoughts about this product. was fearing it would be like one of the cheap products that don't work too well. this one was pretty good actually. it took about 10-15 days to ship, but definitely worth the wait.applying the screen protector was quite easy. just take the minimal amount of effort, and you will not leave any trace of fingerprints or air bubbles. was very sure that i would end up with some air bubbles, but none whatsoever. very surprising. easy to install, and does not hinder the touch screen sensitivity in any way.definitely recommended.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 17, 2009
  • Best iPhone Protector in the Market!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. Don't be fooled by the cheap price and think that this is just another generic sticky transparent plastic material. The screen protector comes protected on both sides. Simply peel off the protective cover and apply it onto your iPhone - just takes 3 seconds - no bubbles, markings, fingerprints, scratches, what have you. I wish I could give it 6 stars. Word of caution - haven't tested the "reusuable" aspect of this screen protector...but my guess is this product is not as reusuable as one may like.

    Read More
    frequentostocker December 31, 2008
  • iphone screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I put it on my iphone and you can't even tell it's there. Excellent value and quality. I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    maryanne1109 December 31, 2008
  • My Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my new Iphone, when you get the package it states that it will be bubble free and there will be no finger prints, and that is a lie. I put on my screen protector as per the instructions and I have 4 bubbles on my lcd and everytime I touch the lcd it always leaves fingerprints. If I could return the product I would, I would not recommend this to anyone. I am very disappointed with the product..

    Read More
    david07104 November 13, 2008
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the money . plastic very thin,air bubbles appear on screen and pervents you from viewing screen

    Read More
    royalave July 26, 2008
Sponsored Links