Read All Reviews for INSTEN Retractable 3.5mm Audio Cable and Adapter for iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that work with my iPhone even with the Otterbox

    Read More
    nichols21 June 7, 2013
  • very good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good with this cord. It worked well out of the package and is still working fine two weeks later. Good value for the price

    Read More
    jimmypoo December 11, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, good deal. received in great condition and on time. I use to connect my MP3 player to the jack in my car. Has been in use for a few years with no problem.

    Read More
    diydee October 31, 2012
  • Very Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This retractable audio cable with adapter work well with my iPhone. It works just as well as the other more expensive cables and at this price you can afford to buy more than one.

    Read More
    linair October 18, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase! I love the retractable feature. Great purchase with quick shipping.

    Read More
    beccafuse February 2, 2012
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These adapters work well. treat them with respect and they should last for a while. one in each car, work great.

    Read More
    onlyalad November 6, 2011
  • slick trick connection
    Verified Purchase

    Handy connector for Ipad or Iphone audio. Zips closed for storage, never tangles and pulls open for use. Great stocking stuffer!

    Read More
    kneeldeal September 23, 2011
  • Rightstuf
    Verified Purchase

    The Eforcity Retractyable 3.5mm Audio Cable and adapter For iPhone is just what i have been looking for. It came just in time before i took a few days trip out of town. Good product to have when you are on the road. Thanks O ! Thumbs UP !! Rightstuf

    Read More
    rightstuf September 21, 2011
  • Great Piece of Electronics
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. i use it to connect my samsung fascinate to my car, stereo, surround sound. I can play all my downloaded music and iheart radio on all these systems. I bought three of them for an outstanding price. They are retractable which makes them very compact and less noticeable.

    Read More
    gilk21 August 16, 2011
  • Great retractable cables
    Verified Purchase

    These were great retractable adaptors for the price. Bought several and well worth the money

    Read More
    hearseluvr August 9, 2011
  • two thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Product just as described - an excellent value. I use it in my car to play music from my smartphone and it works great.

    Read More
    anons July 18, 2011
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This adapter works very well. The quality is good and was a great price.

    Read More
    srodrgz02 July 11, 2011
  • Does what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This includes two cables as the picture shows. The first is a small 3 inch cable Male to Female, and the advantage to it is that the Male side is very low profile like the OEM iPhone headphone connector so that it fits down into the jack when you're using a case. The problem I have is that many 3rd party headphone jacks are too large to fit down into the hole when you have a case on your iPhone. The 2nd cable is a retractable Male to Male cable. The ends in it are not as low profile and don't fit in the hole size of the case, but with the 1st cable included it works for what I needed. I actually wish I could order just the smaller cable by itself.

    Read More
    buyack March 30, 2011
  • great item great price
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in title, great item, great price. Love the retractable cord!

    Read More
    trblx3 January 4, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine with Ford Sync system and the Samsung Captivate

    Read More
    lehmann9600 September 21, 2010
  • short but good
    Verified Purchase

    works fine, it would have been nice if the cable was a little longer. the retractable thingy is very handy.

    Read More
    amangb July 29, 2010
Sponsored Links