Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Replacement Battery for Creative Zen Micro / MicroPhoto

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laura S
    Verified Purchase

    This battery replaced my original battery of over 10years which needed constant charging every few hours the past few years. I've had this replacement battery for about one month and it appears to be working well. It holds a charge for a few days just like my original battery when it was new. I highly recommend it for the price.

    Read More
    ls0821 August 22, 2015
  • The Battery holds its charge
    Verified Purchase

    This a good product if you need a battery ona budget. I just wish it would hold its charge bettr.

    Read More
    bulovaman5684 January 7, 2012
  • Awesom!
    Verified Purchase

    I get way longer run times with this battery compared to the stock one from the zen. It works great, is completely compatible and charges properly. I love it!

    Read More
    zack9843945 October 11, 2011
  • Excellent Value Replacement Battry
    Verified Purchase

    The product charged fully, when charged from laptop with XP and ZEN software. I always had trouble with a wall charger even with the OEM battery. Seems to last a long time on one charge. Ran several hours and still have three bars. My old battery was down to 1-2 hours total charge. Product exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    richardu July 10, 2011
  • Cheap and good to have
    Verified Purchase

    Great price from OS, for a hard to find battery. I bought this because my original battery seemed to be losing its legs. This one arrived quickly and fit the player, so that is good. Its battery life has been good, but I was hoping for off the chart, which, though unreasonable, is the reason I give in only 4 stars. I looked up the original spec and it said 12 hour battery life, which is about what I am getting out of this one. So I really can't complain. Overall, the price is what makes this a great purchase.

    Read More
    jayhonk January 26, 2011
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Replacement Battery for the Creative Zen Micro. The price was fair, the service fast and easy, and the product works! Very High recommendation

    Read More
    newportbiz December 14, 2010
  • Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all let me say that even the manufacturer didn't carry this battery anymore so you can imagine my surprise to find it on overstock! My old battery had stopped holding a charge making using my mp3 player very unreliable! I got this battery in a few days, charged it up and it performs like new. No more charging every night! I think I'm going to order a couple more because the price on it is great as well!

    Read More
    nextlevel1 September 11, 2010
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have left my Zen Micro plugged in to charge for 3 days with this battery and it has never showed fully-charged in the display. Even with it's rating of 1300mAh (which is double the capacity of the OEM battery), this replacement battery still only lasts half as long as the OEM one did when new. In short, I am definitely NOT satisfied with this battery and do NOT recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    clutchclay September 10, 2010
  • DId Not store Charge
    Verified Purchase

    I charged battery for a full 8 hrs + when it arrived but battery capacity was only 25%.

    Read More
    sld0626 August 31, 2010
  • Replacement Battery
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good place to order products of a device that you owned for so long. I'm the type of person that would buy something and keep it for a long time. In which I needed a battery for my MP3 player, this was the only place that sold the battery for a very cheap price. I was so happy to find it here, because I'm always shopping from this site. I'm always recommending this place to co-workers and friends to come here first. Not even the place that the device originally came from didn't have this item anymore. So I would definitely recommend this place the next time you're looking for anything.

    Read More
    destrwbrry June 3, 2010
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't sure if correct battery but was and works great

    Read More
    rtkadd May 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lvengineer May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links