Today $4.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Red Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone/ iPod/ iPad (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    These houses are plain and simple but they are the best ones to have they are great

    Read More
    OstkUser451353 September 8, 2016
  • ok

    not good as the pervious one.

    Read More
    Noke.J July 30, 2015
  • bargain sylus
    Verified Purchase

    I found the tips too soft. these weren't my favorite stylus type.

    Read More
    quiltingladybuddy March 19, 2015
  • Red Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    I love my red touch screen stylus pens. I can keep up with these red ones better than the silver. I haven't lost one yet.

    Read More
    rubybear December 4, 2012
  • Love poking the iPad with Styie(us)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several to share with my married kids. All of us have found the Stylus very functional. My family are using them on iPads and iPhones and I have used my on my iPad. Less errors and cleaner screens with the stylus over the finger pointing.

    Read More
    dunda66 November 6, 2012
  • The best stylus for Ipad 2
    Verified Purchase

    This stylus is better than those that cost alot more. I use it with my IPad 2. It's the perfect size.

    Read More
    jooho05 June 30, 2012
  • Red touch screen stylus for iPhone, ipad
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these. Round soft tip cannot damage your screen

    Read More
    helloconnie June 16, 2012
  • Good stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Like the stylus overall but doesn't glide as smoothly over the screen as I would like. It's a little sticky.

    Read More
    rlhendrixson May 15, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this to anyone who doesn't like fingerprints on their screen. I don't write novels so I don't need to ten key on my screen. Great for games and when shopping. Answering emails is just as easy too.

    Read More
    ramonafaye March 16, 2012
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a couple of these for family and they have all raved about the use. They are durable and do the job.

    Read More
    smokeymatilda March 15, 2012
  • Very Helpful Item
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very helpful. Makes using the ipad much easier. I have had no issues with using it. A litle bit flimsey but you really don't need it to be weighty. Also works very well with the ipod touch and my Droid phone. I am very happy with purchase and for the price can't be beat!!

    Read More
    rose1111 March 9, 2012
  • To Bulky would of been better thinner...
    Verified Purchase

    I would of like these better if they had been thinner, there ok for the purpose and price.

    Read More
    NanaG56 March 2, 2012
  • nice size and weight
    Verified Purchase

    I've never used a stylus before, but this worked on my Thrive just fine. Takes a very light touch on the screen to register. I like it- makes it much easier to check boxes and use pull down menus. Feel good in my hands (small women's gloves/kids XL)- nice size and weight. Two issues/comments though: My son was using it and did rip the soft tip open playing Fruit Ninja. I don't think most normal use would do this. Also, he left black marks from the tip ALL over the screen- perhaps his playing was a bit overzealous. Still works fine with the small tear.

    Read More
    bzilla February 14, 2012
  • makes good gifts
    Verified Purchase

    love the fact that I got two! I was able to keep one and gove the other to a friend. Works great on touch screen products like iTouch, iPhone, iPod

    Read More
    msbenaboo February 14, 2012
  • Great product at an even greater price!
    Verified Purchase

    This stylus performs as well as a stylus previously purchased at 5 times the price and is actually superior for having a holder that plugs into the headphone jack, a feature not found on the more expensive item. I bought 6 of these for less than $14 and have been happily giving them as gifts to all of my Word playing friends. Thanks once again to Overstock for another great product that is very reasonably priced!

    Read More
    jwhr February 1, 2012
  • Handy item
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my Ipod!!! Would definitely reccomend!!

    Read More
    stapuff January 31, 2012
  • Great product at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Works great without dragging.

    Read More
    1vapam January 24, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stylus bought them for my iPad gave 1 to my husband . I saw another stylus pen for $14 for 1 pen at an electronic store. Nothing beat the price I paid for 2 of them .

    Read More
    lc2766 January 21, 2012
  • TOUCH SCREEN STYLUS
    Verified Purchase

    The finger still works better however it's hard to click on the small links. For some reason the stylus pens don't work that well. The tip feels like it's dried out.

    Read More
    Asil January 20, 2012
  • Positive reviews
    Verified Purchase

    My husband received a stylus pen and I was always stealing his. I went to stores to purchase them and they were way overpriced! I wasn't about to pay almost *** for one stylus pen, so I looked on overstock.com and saw two of them for under ***! I bought them and received them a few days later! My daughter and I love them! The only thing that I would change is to maybe put two different colors, instead of two exact same lens. Other than that! They are great!!!!!!

    Read More
    buddahbear January 20, 2012