Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Red SportBand with iPod Case Cover for Zune & iPod Video

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product but not ideal. Otis you want to changes songs and not stop running.

    Read More
    macoyner February 2, 2017
  • Texgal
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well. My husband stole from my son for his workouts.

    Read More
    001hello May 1, 2015
  • Nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    It is what you see, nothing fancy. It is functional.

    Read More
    twinkz April 18, 2015
  • good deal and useful
    Verified Purchase

    good for jogging, housework, etc - no frills but works like a charm and was great deal for the price.

    Read More
    aslterp December 31, 2014
  • Enjoy your workouts!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. I use it with my iphone 4s while running. The only things I wish it had was a clear plastic so that I could see who is calling me or switch between apps instead of taking the phone out, as well as a rubber-like material to keep it from sliding down my arm as I run.

    Read More
    sh915 February 14, 2013
  • Great and it's very secure
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great armband. It keeping my iPod video secure while I jump rope. I'd recommend this!

    Read More
    snl10 September 19, 2012
  • this is perfect. its many size arms
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for a week and then my husband took it. I will have to get another one. He has large arms and it fit no problem. I exercise in it and he ride a bike that other one he had kept slipping this stays where you put it.

    Read More
    satinstitch April 26, 2012
  • Enjoy running!
    Verified Purchase

    The product appears very durable. I have used it while running on the treadmill and running on the road. The only issue I had is wearing it next the skin. It can pinch your skin if you are not careful. So, wear it over the sleeve of the shirt and it is comfortable. This is my first armband so I may be stating the obvious to those who are more experienced with them. I would recommend it though.

    Read More
    wraith96 December 28, 2011
  • Good armband for ipod
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal, no problem w/item & it arrived quickly. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    flashopper2 November 29, 2011
  • Loses rubber fils
    Verified Purchase

    I use it regularly and is loosing the rubber fils of the base. Have to buy a new one in a couple months, but is fine for the price. My advise, put two of them in the cart.

    Read More
    bebetinho August 12, 2011
  • Great transaction AA+++++++++++
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Loved this item. Use at gym

    Read More
    fagin1 May 4, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to use with his Zune, and he absolutely loves it! :)

    Read More
    kristahopefarley February 8, 2011
  • Great Sports band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sports band for my husband and i. i usually have difficulty finding ones that fit my little arm. so when this came in i was excited to try it out. it fit both my husband and i great! the only reason i gave it a 4 star is the velcro sticks to your clothes depending on how tight you have it. but over all a great snug fit for both my arm and my zune!

    Read More
    canther February 3, 2011
  • Zune 80gb
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good for holding your zune securely. The band size is not ideal for a larger arm size. My wife has no problems with it fitting her arm. On my arm the velcro rubs and can become an irritant. For the price it is a good buy.

    Read More
    johnsopinion November 18, 2009
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved my armband fits my 30gb zune wonderfully. Hard to change songs while wearing it. But it serves its purpose. Armband is a little short

    Read More
    Anonymous March 13, 2008
  • COMFORT AND EASE
    Verified Purchase

    BAND IS VERY COMFORTABLE ON ARM/WRIST. PLENTY OF ROOM FOR YOUR MP3/IPOD AND MONEY, KEY, ETC. QUICK AND EASY TO USE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY STAYS SECURE THROUGHOUT YOUR WORKOUT!

    Read More
    dhcf January 16, 2008
  • iPOD Zune sportband
    Verified Purchase

    This sport band is comfortable and the price was right. The only thing that I was surprised about when I received it was the color. The photo that was displayed showed the band as gray and when I received it I was surprised that it had red on it. I may have missed that in the description though. Otherwise it is a great product for the price.

    Read More
    sportelf January 2, 2008
  • Overall Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife's 1st generation zune. Overall the product is of good quailty and the information provided online was mostly accurate. It is durable enough that my wife can use it while working out or at work. The only drawback to it is that the pocket for the player is a bit to small and not deep enough for the larger zune player. The zune fits quite snugly in it and requires some force. There is about 3/4" of the player that sticks out of the pocket. This is only a concern because the velcro could come in contact with the screen. If you wanted something that covered the entire screen, I would look elsewhere.

    Read More
    dhacker3 December 6, 2007
  • Good services and good produckt!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very good products, very useful and practical. I am very happy with the color and the quality .

    Read More
    Anonymous November 9, 2007
  • Nice Prodcut
    Verified Purchase

    Works very nicely for work outs. The fit for a iPod 30gb is a bit off, but it works well.

    Read More
    mslal5 October 6, 2007