Read All Reviews for INSTEN Red Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for HTC T-mobile myTouch 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worked great.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Loved the color.

    Read More
    Dana T. February 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.. why would anyone buy cell phone cases anyplace else except Overstock!

    Read More
    Marie S. October 6, 2015
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    why would anyone pay the high price for a phone case at the cell phone store when you can get them here for so much less...

    Read More
    madwriter7 January 7, 2015
  • Not recommend this item
    Verified Purchase

    The phone did not fit in the case. It was too small for the phone so we were not able to use it. But Overstock is so wonderful - hey gave me back my money.

    Read More
    charkee March 20, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    This product kept shutting down my phone. It kept pushing against 3 metal discs on the side of my phone and would cause my phone to shutdown. It was extremely difficult to get the product off the phone too. Horrible product!

    Read More
    jshewell December 26, 2012
  • Red Rubber Coated Case
    Verified Purchase

    Got it quick and my wife is happy. The rubber is safe and I am talking just to finish the 50 words that are needed for this.

    Read More
    egktech July 3, 2012
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice case but really hard to get off once its on, im afraid i might break it with how much force it takes to take it off, other then that it does its job, its a nice case good quality

    Read More
    kratos101i March 11, 2012
  • Rubber Coat case
    Verified Purchase

    It did not fit my phone so I gave it to a co worker who could use it, I guess I should have read the description better as well as looked at the photo better. It would have cost me more to return it than I paid for it.

    Read More
    bmb81756 February 17, 2012
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits my phone nicely and seems like it will protect it well.

    Read More
    badjoke February 16, 2012
  • The quality matches the price
    Verified Purchase

    I dropped on the floor one time, it already has a few little holes. Since it is not expensive, you can not expect too much.The color is really matches my phone.

    Read More
    tcseawolf December 18, 2011
  • red rubber case for my touch 4
    Verified Purchase

    Its been fine and looks great.. fits on my cell very good...

    Read More
    twomuchhotstuff November 15, 2011
  • really nice for very cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits my phone perfectly. It's kind of a rubber feel but still smooth so it's easy to slide in and out of the pocket on my purse. The color is really pretty, its kind of a deep wine shade, almost a slight bit of a metallic to it. For 2.49 and low shipping you can't beat it.

    Read More
    vegaskitten October 29, 2011
  • Simple cover
    Verified Purchase

    Its a simple cover i love the feel of it. love the color.

    Read More
    bjmdtc1 October 20, 2011
  • Red MyTouch case
    Verified Purchase

    The case was a perfect fit & arrived faster than expected. The price was a true bargain because I usually pay 3-4 times as much for the same product.

    Read More
    leogirlj August 25, 2011
  • Looks good, but very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Initially the phone case looks very good and durable when you receive it. The title says rubber coated, but in reality it's a hard plastic case. The title is a bit deceiving. It has a bit of a rubber touch to it, but it's still hard plastic. The case fits the phone very well, however just 2 weeks after having it, the case started to break and fall apart on it's own especially where the case snaps together. My wife who I bought it for and actually uses it keeps her phone in a side pocket of her purse when not using it. She keeps nothing else in the pocket except the phone. It doesn't get banged around at all so it's a mystery on why the case just falls apart. I wouldn't recommend this case. If you have an experience like us, it will be like throwing money away. Two weeks and we already have to buy a new one. Go with an all rubber one or a better quality plastic one.

    Read More
    nightwolf21 June 8, 2011
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality and feel of product. It snaps shut perfectly and looks great. The wine red is muted (not a bright red) and really eye catching.

    Read More
    alfarocks June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links