Today $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Red Leather Swivel Tablet Case Cover/ Protector/ Stylus for Apple iPad 2/ 3/ New iPad/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits great and let's me use my iPad in any position I want. M

    Read More
    Lynn E. October 30, 2017
  • IPAD Case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for my husband. He has used it for quite a while and it did hold up fairly well. It is beginning to show some wear but still very functional. He especially liked the ability to watch the IPAD upright.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. October 23, 2017
  • good case
    Verified Purchase

    this case was purchased as a gift and the individual that was bought for absolutely love it

    Read More
    Robin H. October 18, 2017
  • Instein Tablet Cover for iPad 2
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my iPad 2 very nicely. My husband was having problems handling the iPad. It is thin and slick, kept falling out of his hands. This cover gives the iPad more protection and makes it a lot easier to handle.

    Read More
    Victoria L. June 13, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Threw them away. A total waste of money.

    Read More
    wolfy12 September 4, 2016
  • Judy P
    Verified Purchase

    Product OK but unfortunately did not fit my ipad and I cannot return it as the package is opened!!

    Read More
    Judith P. October 30, 2015
  • Good Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly just what I was looking for nice Red color.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. April 22, 2015
  • iPad protector
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my protector for a couple of years I think, It's just starting to show wear.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 24, 2014
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great iPad case for a great price. I've been using it for about a year now and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    gallopinggoatsfarm November 27, 2014
  • Great value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the money. Well made, works great for my ipad!

    Read More
    lovemypurses14 August 27, 2014
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It works very well for my ipad. The stand works good also. It's priced very well compared to other holders.

    Read More
    tors July 31, 2013
  • As shown ,very nice ,fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, very nice color red, I'm very happy

    Read More
    natasha3352 June 21, 2013
  • Leather case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift, so I'll know more info then

    Read More
    ebaymc June 11, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what I wanted. Good quality product. Actually ordered same type of product for my husbands Nook.

    Read More
    slwest86 June 11, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this item is excellent. My husband bought a pricier cover for his IPad and his doesn't have the features as this one. He had to buy his own stylus in addition. I am very satisfied and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    carolb41 January 20, 2013
  • Good Value for money.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good buy and excellent value. Have used it about a month, and its fine so far.

    Read More
    desimomoftwo January 10, 2013
  • Red Leather Swivel Case
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received the item. It looked great. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    cabraswell December 20, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality Product. ....................I would purchares another soon. Great pricing and shipping cost.

    Read More
    mellie305 December 16, 2012
  • Greta Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife's iPad, excellent product. Saw the SAME one at Office Deopot for $45.00

    Read More
    falcon0511 December 11, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to friends. It adds some fashion to my IPad. I've received compliments.

    Read More
    lyr123 November 24, 2012