Sale $7.64

Save $0.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Red/ Black USB Optical Scroll Wheel Mouse (Right Handed)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Good mouse last a long time

    Read More
    catwoman72 October 30, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Works well.. and its black

    Read More
    Gina V. July 19, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    works great i use it all the time

    Read More
    caroljo August 28, 2016
  • quick
    Verified Purchase

    quick and smooth response

    Read More
    Nancy B. July 20, 2016
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    worked for 2 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Maureen R. April 22, 2016
  • practical, iffy functioning at first
    Verified Purchase

    It's a mouse. It doesn'yt have to do much. But at first the cursor wandered around the screen, like not by yards but just enough that it couldn't be relied on for precise targfeting. Something I changed in settings or during an OS upgrade, fixewd it though.

    Read More
    nash8 February 3, 2016
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should . No extra software needed

    Read More
    misterbro August 27, 2015
  • Rachael
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so handy no problems very easy to move and work would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Rachael M. August 24, 2015
  • Good Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect back-up for wireless mouse when there are problems.

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout May 3, 2015
  • mouth
    Verified Purchase

    not satisfied. work poorly. brought different one.

    Read More
    Anna M. March 1, 2015
  • cord too short

    The cord on this mouse was about three inches shorter than the standard cord length. I would have had to reconfigure my entire computer setup in order to use this mouse, so I had to return it.

    Read More
    deadline2 October 27, 2013
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    It has broken after 2 weeks, The USB connecting to Laptop was apart from the scroll wheel mouse!!

    Read More
    quytu276 October 23, 2013
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    You get 2 for this low price and they work, I wold highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to buy a mouse.

    Read More
    fdarcy September 23, 2013
  • great device
    Verified Purchase

    great mouse....works awsome....price is right.......

    Read More
    njmar May 23, 2013
  • An okay mouse
    Verified Purchase

    The mouse is not at all sensitive and feels cheap to the touch. I now realize the difference between this mouse and my HP mouse: the HP is better, more sensitive and feels "competent" to the touch. I would advise buying a name brand mouse if you are on the computer for long periods of time so that you are not irritated by the "insensitive clunkiness" of this mouse.

    Read More
    a5636 April 24, 2013
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    If you have large hands this is probably not the mouse for you. Nicely suited for petite sized hands such as women and children. Purchsed it for my wifes laptop, so it's serving the purpose.

    Read More
    ehavlik April 23, 2013
  • Scroll Wheel Malfunctions
    Verified Purchase

    The mouse seemed to OK to start with, but after a couple weeks ths mouse scroll-wheel started to malfunction. When you scroll a screen up, it bounces back down again. After continual attempts to go UP, it scrolls DOWN. Very frustrating, as this is an essential task of a mouse-user.

    Read More
    mhilbrink March 16, 2013
  • USB Eforcity mouse
    Verified Purchase

    All cabled mouses have short cords and need an extention if tower is on left side of unit. Extention costs more than the mouse.

    Read More
    tmmytomato February 23, 2013
  • Got the Red and black one; just my size
    Verified Purchase

    I was using just about several weeks, and the battery's that came with the mouse just failed! it comes with "dongle" or maybe it's called something else----usb 2.4ghz optical mouse.....very tiny drive fits in usb port.....almost like a tiny baby flash drive!! Hoping that the battery's were old.....and that why died. now need to order new ones!! back to other mouse, eek! If want small mouse....gentle sloping one and fit's medium to smaller hands, this is nice and worked fine when in use. Nice looking also.dark red.....shiny/glossy and has gloss sidesblack, with rest of mouse a flat black on parts thumb and finger rests and bottom. Doesn't tire hand as much as larger mice do.

    Read More
    shffl2 January 16, 2013
  • this mouse more bang 4 ur buck
    Verified Purchase

    very good price. no .fast delivery,quaility is very good,been using it with my laptop a month or so. no tech need just plug in and go. love.

    Read More
    auntiepatri January 15, 2013