Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Red/ Black Luxurious Total Defense Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive and Durable I Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case! Very pretty and very durable. The rubber coating on the outside helps the phone to bounce if dropped.

    Read More
    Deborah L. May 24, 2017
  • Lasting Satisfaction.
    Verified Purchase

    This case has been my favorite for many years now!! It is not too flashy, but just enough sparkle to use all year around.

    Read More
    accrosstheuniverse February 15, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    bin12 September 12, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Dropped my phone 3 times already I do not regret taking off my *****, for something cute. Not one crack or mark on the screen.. Seen the same case in mall kiosk for $XX

    Read More
    baitoli August 6, 2014
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case, as described in the product description, My grand daughter likes the sparkles on the back side.

    Read More
    bev6412 August 3, 2014
  • wonderful,great,and will return
    Verified Purchase

    I really like all the covers that I got.and the price was wonderful and big selection.

    Read More
    nunyabizness60 July 2, 2014
  • Nice bright color
    Verified Purchase

    I got the green cover bright very colorful works nice only would have liked the plug to have a cover. But overall happy with purchase and great price.

    Read More
    anit January 7, 2014
  • Case for IPhone 4S
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much I had to order another. Good quality,snug fit. You can turn the volume up and down easily. If you buy this item get an extra one because everyone you know will want one.

    Read More
    judiraindrops December 15, 2013
  • This cover is stylish and useful.
    Verified Purchase

    The i phone cover is stylish and practical. It wraps all around the phone for protection and looks good. My nieces commented on how much they liked it and asked where I got it. I have dropped my phone once and the case did its job, no damage to my phone.

    Read More
    katieqz June 27, 2013
  • Protective case for iPhone4
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and was very pretty and well made. I wish it had been available in more colors.

    Read More
    lindeezy June 10, 2013
  • Glamorous and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new phone case. It feels more durable and protected form the occasional dropping incident. It fits in my pocket with out being to bulky. It is easy to remove and put back on the case when I put it in my running band. I love it!!

    Read More
    bananna8 May 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hector v. January 3, 2017