Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Rechargeable Li-ion Battery for HTC Inspire 4G (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • when all else fails...buy a new battery!
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 HTC inspire phones and have had them more years than I would like to admit. They were locking up, shutting off, delayed dialing, constantly needed charged and just kinda having a mind of their own. We took them to AT&T and they did factory resets on them but that lasted for like a minute. Of course they wanted to sell us new phones but I'm not that interested in tagging and additional $80/month on my bill. We were honestly at witt's end when we decided to replace the batteries. Overstock had a fantastic price on them and really fast shipping. Now mind you, they are not original HTC batteries. We have had them in our phones for about two months now and they are working perfectly. They hold a charge for a bit longer than a day (I'm sure it would last longer if I wasn't constantly checking emails and making business calls). My husband's phone that doesn't get used as much as mine will last 3-4 days on a charge. All in all, if you are at the point of need a new phone or new battery...this is a great choice!

    Read More
    LUCY M. May 1, 2015
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my smart phone for about 2.5 years. The battery would start dying just by checking my email. I saw these batteries for pretty cheap so thought I would at least try them. I am amazed at how long the charge holds. Probably just like a new battery but since I havent known that feeling for a long time, it is nice knowing my battery wont die before I get off work..

    Read More
    amomfor2angels July 15, 2014
  • i am very please
    Verified Purchase

    yes i am very please with the product could not be happier

    Read More
    robinsonlarry550 December 2, 2013
  • Life Needed

    i want to purchase thse battery.. where can i get it?

    Read More
    queenbartz August 31, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived sooner than expected and works as expected. Very, very pleased.

    Read More
    b7365 July 23, 2013
  • Li Ion Battery
    Verified Purchase

    The product was immediately useful and met the needs of the user cellular telephone.

    Read More
    csm09 September 18, 2012
  • Batteries are OK
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries work perfectly. My old battery was running out of charge every few hours. These only need to be recharged twice per day. I had hoped they would go all day on one charge, but they don't. They are rated at a much higher watt hr than the original. I am using it in an Inspire 4G. Getting 2 for such a low price is amazing.

    Read More
    geezerold June 27, 2012
  • Great Price..Working nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit concerned because the price was so reasonable..and actually got 2 batteries for less than I could get one in many places. So far, very pleased.

    Read More
    tom15 June 15, 2012
  • Ok, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this battery, which was rated at 1530 mAH according to the product photos, to last longer than the original, OEM HTC battery which was rated at 1320mAH. Fact is the battery doesn't last as long as the original, which is unfortunate as the larger capacity was the main reason I purchase this battery/ I was expecting even better things once I opened the package and saw it was rater for 1800mAH, this should have been a >60% improvement in battery life. Sadly it doesn't last as long as the OEM. Would be an OK purchase if your battery is completely dead, but not a good 'upgrade' IMHO....

    Read More
    htcuser1 April 25, 2012
  • Smartphone battery
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on 2 brand new batteries for the HTC Inspire.

    Read More
    gemsparx February 2, 2012
  • They work, but with help.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a rooted HTC Inspire and the phone dosen't recognize the batteries as fully charged, until you plug a charger into the phone(it only has to be plugged in until the phone is powered on). Then they work just fine.

    Read More
    rtkinkeade December 19, 2011
  • Perfect worked great with my HTC Inspire
    Verified Purchase

    Great batteries to have on hand to replace yours when the battery dies. This way I never have to worry about the phone dying always have a back up.

    Read More
    northporter November 26, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to have found these batteries. Am using them in my new 4G smartphone. Batteries are described factually and the price is just unbeatable.

    Read More
    morsemn November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links