| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Rechargeable Li-ion Battery Pack with Microchip for Motorola Razr V3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cell phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was a gift for someone and they were quite pleased.

    Read More
    chicago60608 January 30, 2016
  • rechargeable li-ion battery for motorola razr v3
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 battery.One was good and the other was poor.The seller sent a new one immediately at no charge. 5 star-service.

    Read More
    monte1941 February 20, 2014
  • It works.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap battery that works. What more could you ask for?

    Read More
    carrierph January 1, 2013
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, it is a battery for a Motorola RAZR V3 Cell phone. The GOOD thing is the price. I stopped at several cell phone stores and they didn't have them in stock and they said it would cost $20.00 for the battery. Here it only cost ***. WHAT A DEAL. And shipping is FREE? GREAT. So far so good, although it doesn't last quite as long as the original from Motorola. For the price, IT IS WORTH IT.

    Read More
    alvirgi October 16, 2012
  • GREAT CELL PHONE BATTERY
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great replacement battery for my old razr phone. I didn't want to spend a lot of $ by purchasing a Motorola battery, and this was available at a great price. Performance seems to be identical to my original Motorola battery. This is a great buy!

    Read More
    timpanist April 3, 2012
  • good backup battery
    Verified Purchase

    ok backup battery for emergencies...not the same quality as original battery

    Read More
    posto19 January 12, 2012
  • Cheap Phone Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Had two 4-year old Motorola Razr V3m phones that the batteries were in seriously bad shape. Was able to extend the life of these phones for $$$ a piece. We're not ready for smart phones, and didn't necessarily want to sign a new 2-year contract with a carrier just to get new phones, these batteries were an inexpensive option that allows us to continue using the phone style that we like, while keeping our current plan.

    Read More
    rumblinbumblinstumblin December 28, 2011
  • Great Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I immediately plugged the batter in. I don't use my phone a lot, but I went 3 days before needing a charge. I wasn't going to buy a new battery at $35 at the store. For that kind of expense I'd rather get a new phone, but for this price I can look forward to keeping my V3C Razor at least another year! That's awesome B/C I really didn't want to learn another phone.

    Read More
    brentnathan November 16, 2011
  • A battery I really needed for the 2006 Razr v3m
    Verified Purchase

    Product as good as the original product supplied with cell phone company.

    Read More
    mars38 November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links