| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Rechargeable Battery for Logitech Harmony 720/ 880/ 885

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Battery works great
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works wonderful.. I shopped in local stores and they wanted more then double the price plus shipping and it would take about two weeks to get it. I received this within a week.

    Read More
    Birthday October 21, 2014
  • battery fit like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    Showed up faster than expected. very pleased with service & product.

    Read More
    fabianiii October 29, 2013
  • logitech harmony 720 replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    who knew that rechargeable batteries die? my original one died after about 7 years. (was told you can tell when battery starts to feel thicker in the middle.) anyhow, found this inexpensive replacement and my harmony is as good as new!

    Read More
    pgnc July 25, 2013
  • Cheap and works
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about buying a cheap third party battery for an expensive remote, but after suffering from the bulging problem that seems common with the original battery from Logitech, I didn't trust a replacement from them either. Decided to give this one a shot and have been very happy so far. No bulging and much longer battery life. No problems so far (~3 weeks).

    Read More
    acroswel April 23, 2013
  • Harmony Remote battery
    Verified Purchase

    The replacement battery fits and works great. I would recommend to users needing a new battery for their Harmony remotes.

    Read More
    glockman49 December 11, 2012
  • Good price and works
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and decent quality. It works so far. The battery fits the remote. When it came, it was ready to go.

    Read More
    hkim888 August 21, 2012
  • Rechargeable Battery for Harmony 880
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great. Received quickly and as stated.

    Read More
    appleeye10 May 7, 2012
  • Great replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a Harmony 880 remote on eBay and it didn't include a battery. Bought this one, charged it up, and it worked like a charm. At this price, I may buy a second one just to swap out when this one runs down. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    therealc2 January 28, 2012
  • Holds a charge better than the original
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and at a great price.It also holds a charge better that the one that came with my original remote.

    Read More
    madmoss January 12, 2012
  • Logitech Harmony battery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace the old original battery. It is identical and works well.

    Read More
    jgsulliv December 22, 2011
  • Perfect replacement for Harmony 880
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a battery for my Harmony 880 remote. Logitech wanted $39.95. Overstock.com wanted $$$. Works great!

    Read More
    rongut November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links