Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Rainbow Phone Case Cover/ Anti-glare Screen for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this case for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    tgreenaway5 April 29, 2016
  • phone case
    Verified Purchase

    love this phone case...saw one like it for *** at the mall

    Read More
    grammyjoantx June 20, 2013
  • Nice Product For the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and it has served the purpose for which it was purchased. I know longer have that phone but I'm sure the case would have worn well.

    Read More
    newman57 November 4, 2012
  • True to Description
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case. I have had it for over six months and it has saved my phones life several times. I am the kind of person that constantly drops their phone. Because of this item I have no damage to my IPhone 4. When I take off the cover the phone looks exactly like it did when I got it. The case is very durable and has never came off my phone when I dropped it. The case design is some kind of grippy material so it keeps my item from sliding around. The design has started to ware off a little bit but that is from me dropping it so much. Overall this is a great product. The screen protector that came with it is pretty good too. The screen protector is washable and then you can restick it back to your screen.

    Read More
    toryn January 13, 2012
  • Case for my IPhone
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Rainbow Case! Fits perfectly and my iPhone looks really neat. Have gotten many complements.

    Read More
    lore49 September 3, 2011
  • just fine
    Verified Purchase

    this is as described on the website. I found it hard to put onto the phone and the getting the screen protector on w/o bubbles was impossible. It is very well designed in terms of having all the necessary openings for the iphone 4. I am very satisfied with the price, especially compared to the Verizon prices.

    Read More
    kmcleaners August 30, 2011
  • Apple iPhone 4 Case
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many positive comments on this case and 1/4 the price that my husband paid for his on another website.

    Read More
    grannydi4 July 12, 2011
  • So cute - so cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my Verizon Iphone perfectly - and for a fraction of what the Verizon store charges for covers!

    Read More
    terirene April 15, 2011
Sponsored Links