Sale $3.14

Save $0.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN RJ45 Light Beige 1x2 Ethernet Connector Splitter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NO JOY!
    Verified Purchase

    ONE SIDE FAILED WITHIN A FEW WEEKS OF USE. NOT WORTH THE TROUBLE TO RETURN THE SAME.

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Makes splitting phone lines easily.

    Read More
    lauraroche February 25, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described good buy

    Read More
    angellily37 January 13, 2016
  • Mr Rob
    Verified Purchase

    If ur ever in the need for a Ethernet splitter, this one comes highly recommended!

    Read More
    robone1 December 14, 2015
  • Ethernet Connector Splitter Works great to me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product shipped on time. Thank You!

    Read More
    nighthawk07 September 27, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The time it took from the moment I ordered it to when I received was excellent. The expectation was met.

    Read More
    Miriam P. August 29, 2015
  • Ethernet Splitter works well
    Verified Purchase

    To save on Ethernet cable costs, I split the cable between a Slingbox and an Internet Radio. Typically, one or the other is on, not both. This saved me the cost of a 50 foot cable.

    Read More
    GDubs October 21, 2014
  • Ethernet Splitter
    Verified Purchase

    Never worked , worst purchase I have ever made. Would not recommend to my enemy!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    eazye4 January 7, 2014
  • This is a piece of junk.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of junk. Never worked. Not worth the time, effort, and money to return.

    Read More
    myfavoritepinupgirl April 15, 2013
  • just a connecter
    Verified Purchase

    should have looked for it at wally world.It would have ben cheeper!!!!

    Read More
    resamay March 17, 2013
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    Neither cable worked when plugged in. Also, you need an additional cord to connect the device to the Ethernet outlet.

    Read More
    akdeac31 November 14, 2012
  • The splitter does not work.
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste your money. I bought three of them and none of them worked.

    Read More
    mzohrob October 30, 2012
  • ethernet splitter
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipper good product product as described I would buy from this supplier again

    Read More
    nwboater August 14, 2012
  • Why did I buy this?
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why I bought this. I have not found a use case for it. You can't really split a network connection without a switch.

    Read More
    marleydog1 August 10, 2012
  • Product was as stated and worked flawlessly
    Verified Purchase

    Will be coming back for more in the near future.. Price was great, delivery was excellent. If you are looking for an E-net splitter, this is the one.

    Read More
    rwiemholt July 27, 2012
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I could not use this splitter to connect to devises

    Read More
    frog622 July 18, 2012
  • Good you have one
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the only place that what was look forgot a good price

    Read More
    kg6igu April 25, 2012
  • Good Splitter
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as promised. Quick delivery and great price.

    Read More
    prki April 3, 2012
  • electronics
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and found the product here which was not even available in computer stores

    Read More
    barchairs March 27, 2012
  • IT WORKS!
    Verified Purchase

    IT WORKS. NOTHING ELSE TO SAY ABOUT IT.........................

    Read More
    sem35242 February 17, 2012