Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Purple Universal Mini Stylus for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S/5/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mini Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect. Yes, it is short, but pretent you are using a Minature golf pencil. The string and the plug are a life saver. I have it attached to my iPod and I have not lost it in my purse yet.

    Read More
    ndelf January 4, 2014
  • Gypped
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this item says it is 2 3/4 inches long. Upon arrival I found it to be only 1 3/4 inches. I can barely hold onto it and I have small hands. A grown man could never use this stylus. It definitely has been misrepresented in the product description.

    Read More
    gypsy85 August 23, 2013
  • Short but sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying my pen matches the color if my case. Like how it can fit into the headphones portal so it's easily accessible. Using this pen on my iPad and iPhone.

    Read More
    lovelybelizean1 March 27, 2013
  • Small, but just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to use with my cell phone and it does the job perfectly.

    Read More
    suziebronx March 12, 2013
  • Excellent to keep fingerprints off your touchscree
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my kids , it keeps fingerprints off their touchscreen an the dust protecter on it keeps it right there with their phones

    Read More
    typicalvirgo December 11, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use. Never going back to using m finger. These seem to clean your screen while using.

    Read More
    cyndric03 November 29, 2012
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a handy little device! it plugs right into the headphone jack - so it's always handy. After I bought one, I reordered one in every color and thought they'd be great stocking-stuffer gifts. Glad I ran across this deal.

    Read More
    dmurray93 October 6, 2012
  • Great Gadget
    Verified Purchase

    So what that I have already lost it in the bottom of my commuter tote! ROTFL. I love this little gadget for playing drawing games on the T. The tip is perfect and the size is awesome. Gonna order another one for the days I absent mindedly drop it into the abyss of my commuter bag... LOL

    Read More
    purplelife August 14, 2012
  • This items was very good my wife love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the items very good my wife love it very much

    Read More
    hcrc3950 June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lizabeth1234 June 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Corteria F B. June 14, 2016