| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Purple Leather Tablet Case Cover with Stand for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Day
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Would not reccomend

    Read More
    daylove36 May 3, 2016
  • Purple case for IPad 2
    Verified Purchase

    Very basic and not what I will use as I ordered another much better for just a few dollars more from same site. However it does look good if you are Judy buying for the color.

    Read More
    78onnie March 18, 2014
  • wonderful case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. It is well made and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    raemitch March 6, 2014
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Have had quite a while, very durable and protects well.

    Read More
    gingerstg1 June 20, 2013
  • Fun color, good case
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my iPad perfectly. Keeps it protected with a cover that stays shut with magnets. Props up nicely. Odd smell at first, but it aired out in a couple days.

    Read More
    4alastminuteshopper May 31, 2013
  • Quality iPAd case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this back in may and I have to say it has held up very well. I have people ask me where I purchased it and I tell them. It was cheap but of quality. I will probably purchase another just to change up the color. I don't think my boyfriend likes carrying my iPad with a purple case. It is definitely durable and worth buying.

    Read More
    cbromero February 27, 2013
  • Purple Leather Case

    The purple iPad case is awesome. It's a quality product priced right. Very functional and stylish

    Read More
    jackiey January 7, 2013
  • "Pleather" iPad 2 case
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for price (under $15 including shipping). I am a purple freak. Works fine in typing mode, but cover not stiff enough to stand in viewing mode without propping up.

    Read More
    msfezziwig November 16, 2012
  • Casee color didn't match the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and display said pink, what I received is brown.

    Read More
    jmingw November 10, 2012
  • IPad Case
    Verified Purchase

    The IPad is a good quality for the price. It fit my IPad like a glove. The color purple was a good shade of purple. Not to bright but not dull either.

    Read More
    kathy8043 August 2, 2012
  • purple leather case with stand for iPad
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, especially since it's PURPLE, and it's nice the way it stands up.

    Read More
    missywcraig May 22, 2012
  • A Wonderful Case
    Verified Purchase

    The Purple Leather Case with Stand for Apple iPad 2 is a wonderful accessory for this product. It is light weight, a quite durable. I would recommend this product to anyone. Despite, the case being a little bent, upon arrival, it is a good product.

    Read More
    mzbloom08 September 23, 2011
  • Love this IPad case!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ipad case - It looks good and is very functional, too!!

    Read More
    andreadiel September 22, 2011
  • Smell of Cover is Very Strong
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of the cover. However, the smell is overpowering and somewhat fishy. Using it on my Ipad is fine, but the smell gives me a headache any time I use it more than ten or fifteen minutes. I was hoping after a little time and air exposure it would dissipate, but not yet and it's been almost six weeks.

    Read More
    ddcatlady September 10, 2011
Sponsored Links