Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Purple Leather Tablet Case Cover/ Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my iPad2 case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. The leather holds up very well and it gives me comfort knowing my iPad is well protected. Purple is my fave color... so that makes it even better! It also comes with a screen protector so I did not have to buy that seperately. Highly recommened!

    Read More
    wp5dogs December 7, 2013
  • Awkward iPad Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case sits nicely when you're looking at the screen in the landscape position, but if you're holding your iPad in Portrait position and trying to read something, it's awkward to hold, especially if you're reading a book and will be holding it for a long time.

    Read More
    chiefguard11 March 1, 2013
  • Well priced
    Verified Purchase

    It did not contain the auto shut off, I feel this should be mentioned.

    Read More
    foursugarcookie December 23, 2012
  • This case was great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this case and the price was just right.

    Read More
    wilmeloc65 July 21, 2012
  • Apple iPad 2 Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This Apple iPad 2 cover is great! The description and picture on Overstock's site was accurate. The case cover is firm and sturdy and you can prop up the iPad two different ways and it doesn't fall down. The cover magnets are strong and keep the cover closed. All of the iPad external connection points match up perfectly with the cover. This case also comes with a screen protector so you won't have to spend extra money to buy one. Definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    b2bbuyer December 19, 2011
  • Poor quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase. Looks nice but not very effective.

    Read More
    bvi912 November 10, 2011
  • Purple leather case/screen protector for appleIPad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with new Ipad2. Light and easy to use.

    Read More
    rcountr886 November 5, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This purple leather case is excellent. The case protects and covers my ipad 2, love the color. Great quality and great price. Would recommend to purchase.

    Read More
    geo010900 October 5, 2011
  • I am pleased w/product
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have w/the case is that it has a chemical odor, but I'm sure it will dissipate over time. Don't like the screen protector. Can't get the bubbles out from under it. The cloth and squeegie that comes w/the cover are a joke. Other than that I would recommend the Leather Case to my friends. The price is excellent! And I love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    davisburgshopper October 1, 2011
  • Inexpensive iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable to hold when security is needed

    Read More
    tilegolo September 7, 2011
  • Leather iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price very good quality. Love the color.

    Read More
    bjm2 August 25, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Initial strong scent from the leather when you get it from the box. Just needed to be aerated very well before use.

    Read More
    let001 July 28, 2011