Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.99

MSRP: $26.99

Save $18.00 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Purple Leather Swivel Tablet Case Cover for Apple iPad Mini 1/ 2 Retina Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Far so good
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice, the feel and texture of the case is classy, it looks more expensive than it actually is, the fit is superb. I wrote so far so good, because i just received the case today. I hope it lasts, if it doesn't, I will change my review.

    Read More
    amormorado August 15, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for IPad mini. so light weight.

    Read More
    Laura R. August 7, 2017
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    So, so--it started to peel off a few weeks after. will not buy this case again. you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Frances A. June 7, 2017
  • Insten purple leather Swivel tablet case cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, I can stand tablet at different angles. I love it.

    Read More
    Kathlyn C. June 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Product is cute and Very durable

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. November 9, 2016
  • ipad case
    Verified Purchase

    love my case, keeps my ipad safe and is lightweight

    Read More
    Frances G. October 26, 2016
  • Sal3
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything I have bought

    Read More
    OstkUser601812 October 3, 2016
  • Tonya
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product and was shipped very quickly

    Read More
    Tonya S. May 17, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love my iPad case looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser175669 May 17, 2016
  • Apple iPad Mini Case
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well, good price and nice features.

    Read More
    couture88 March 9, 2016
  • Nice Case Nice Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tablet cases. Was thrilled to find one to my iPad mini in my favorite color!

    Read More
    Debs February 28, 2016
  • Beat expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My items were perfect! Every item shipped well and looked as good if not better than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Cindi M. February 18, 2016
  • Perfect size iPad
    Verified Purchase

    The mini is the perfect size. Fits in my purse. Easy to take along anywhere

    Read More
    joan r. February 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely priced, great color, great buy!

    Read More
    lizzlam January 11, 2016
  • Tatiana
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient in operation, but quickly has torn

    Read More
    Tatiana S. January 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    case is an awesome buy for my first ever mini ipad. Love the color and like the swivel Great buy!!!

    Read More
    Kim G. November 11, 2015
  • tablet case
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect case for the iPad mini. works perfectly and provides a protective cover. love it

    Read More
    bcjones May 29, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The edges started to fray only after a few months and I had to purchase a new case.

    Read More
    RaCha May 19, 2015
  • iPad mini cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good price item. Pleased with item

    Read More
    shelby February 17, 2015
  • iPad mini
    Verified Purchase

    This iPad mini case is awesome! Very good quality and I love the price.

    Read More
    formygurlskathy8689 December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links