Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Purple Leather Phone Case Cover with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • can't turn kindle on when in this case
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this today and I am very disappointed with it. When you put your kindle fire in this case you can't turn it on or turn the sound up or down. Will have to buy another case or take my kindle out of it to turn.

    Read More
    was4fun July 25, 2014
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Case design cracked when folded to use it as a stand. The solid colors hold up much better.

    Read More
    montco July 19, 2013
  • BasAcc Purple Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product was awful, did not look as good as picture and when i opened it it smelled very bad and after a few days i just threw it away. Was not worth buying or paying to send it back. I will stick to ordering my kindle accessories from amazon. Ive learned some stuff is good from overstock other is get what pay for. I doubt i will be ordering anything else from this site. I did order a duvet cover not long ago w/sheets that was worth it.

    Read More
    tmmc73 June 21, 2013
  • This Kindle cover was the perfect size and color.
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on my new Kindle Fire Cover. I loved the color (Plum) and the stamped in design was amazing. This has been so functional and fun to use.

    Read More
    kmtutah June 5, 2013
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Want to find a purse to match. LOL It is especially made for my 7' Kindle Fire: all the openings are in the right place.

    Read More
    famtree51 May 14, 2013
  • BasAcc Purple Leather Case with Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the case is a nice feature for my Kindle. It works quite well and I've have no problem with it.

    Read More
    kdizzy April 23, 2013
  • Great Case for my Kindle Fire HD
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits very well. I even watch a movie and the speakers sound great.

    Read More
    lady2818 March 19, 2013
  • Purple "Brocade" Faux Leather Kindle Fire Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a product I would recommend to someone looking for a pretty, but affordable case for their Kindle Fire HD 7. It was was about $**.**, while even the faux leather ones on Amazon are running about $40.00. A real leather one will set you back about $60 to $ 70 bucks. And, they are as pretty. They are unicolor or some have been "designed" to look high fashion with animal prints. I am kind of old fashioned. I have to admit that one thing that drew me to the item as much as the color was the brocade pattern. The cover is just really pretty, affordable, and sturdy. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    songtothesirens March 14, 2013
  • It fits my HKC 7 inch perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect, fits my 7 inch HKC , very good construction and the beautiful color and design...

    Read More
    luigi8 March 13, 2013
  • This Kindle Fire HD case was perferct
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Kindle case for my wife and it was exactly what she wanted. It fits the Kindle Fire HD perfectly and is very convenient for carrying around. She loves the color and design of the case because she didn't want the basic black case, but also didn't want anything too flashy. Says she has had many compliments from co-workers and friends about this case.

    Read More
    dcody March 6, 2013
  • Leather case for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the raised/embossed pattern, which I have not seen anywhere else. Website was easy to navigate and purchase item. Price was great and would recommend.

    Read More
    kac777 February 27, 2013
  • beautiful, however mothball smell remains still...
    Verified Purchase

    the leather case is wonderful...exactly as described...it's the smell of mothballs that destroyed it for me.....I've tried everything to get the smell out......I just went back to using my old scruffed up case. It's a shame, because the case is beautiful!

    Read More
    willwd February 22, 2013
  • I LOVE this case!!!

    Love the way the case fits the Galaxy Tab 2--it's perfectly snug in there. All the cut-outs for the cameras, the screen, the buttons, and the ports are in the exact right spots. The detail on the outside of the case is SO pretty--even nicer-looking in person than in the pictures online. I feel like it will protect my tablet well. I'm pleasantly surprised and overjoyed at my choice of this product.

    Read More
    jmc18 February 1, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled. The reoccurring comment was" this is really pretty". The detailing really looks hand tooled and the color is deep and rich. It is a sturdy product and well worth the price.

    Read More
    rhenahj January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links