Read All Reviews for INSTEN Purple Leather Phone Case Cover for Barnes & Noble Nook/ Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    I had recieved a Nook Color and they had no cases in B&N. I went on Overstock and found one right away..I was so glad, I like to protect my products.

    Read More
    Linda W. October 27, 2016
  • Noon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Nook and it's easy of the hands.

    Read More
    hranonymous October 19, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just fine and good protection for my tablet.

    Read More
    abfj October 15, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover. Fits perfectly, and quality is nice.

    Read More
    Amanda M. July 23, 2016
  • Nook
    Verified Purchase

    Me Nook fits in this perfectly and I love the color.

    Read More
    dakotaladydi May 23, 2016
  • durability +
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my grand-daughter's Nook. It's been great since the front flap covers and protects the screen. It's been very durable and hasn't cracked or torn. I like the magnetic closure feature.

    Read More
    keyenne December 10, 2015
  • AFerebee
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product but really cheaply made.

    Read More
    amyishappy1 December 7, 2015
  • serves it purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Fit easy to use. Would recomend.

    Read More
    richard3265 November 3, 2015
  • bad design
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the leather on the case is great so I gave an extra star. the case is awkwardly designed if you want to charge while listening on headphones or speakers. Also the cover blocks the built in speaker so the sound is muffled. The outside of the case is very nice but the design stinks.

    Read More
    spud924 October 29, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    great little cover for my nook.

    Read More
    dsczerby April 20, 2015
  • great cover. Use it daily
    Verified Purchase

    Love my case. Has protected my tablet from many falls,,,,

    Read More
    sara12345 February 22, 2015
  • purple leather case for Barnes and Noble Nook

    I ordered this for my Nook and it is too big … I do not have a Nook Color, but I have a backlit Nook. Was this meant for my Nook?

    Read More
    jeanie December 28, 2014
  • Hard-to-find eReader cover
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. No allowance was made for the new location of the Nook Glow's off switch, however, but as long as you know where it is you can turn it off with no problem. Considering how hard it was to find a decent cover, it's a small thing.

    Read More
    Robert R. December 16, 2014
  • purple leather case for band n nook color reader
    Verified Purchase

    great looking case, nook fits nice and secure in it

    Read More
    crazy68 March 11, 2014
  • CASE FITS THE NOOK PERFECTLY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CASE IS VERY NICE LOOKING. IT IS NOT PURPLE IN THE SENSE OF GRAPE PURPLE BUT A VERY NICE CALM SOPHISTICATED COLOR YOU WOULD HAVE TO REALLY THINK HARD TO BELIEVE IT WAS PURPLE....JUST REALLY NICE LOOKING LEATHER.

    Read More
    betty1295 January 3, 2014
  • have not received it yet
    Verified Purchase

    bought this case for my sister and also a tablet for Christmas will see later

    Read More
    msgt93 December 20, 2013
  • Nook Color Case
    Verified Purchase

    Looked and felt like plastic, not leather. This item was returned for a full refund.

    Read More
    delora365 October 27, 2013
  • Good protection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case for my daughter's nook- it looks great and protects it.

    Read More
    t182 October 15, 2013
  • Excellent Purple Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    Received the nook cover and the color was exactly as pictured. My nook fits snugly which is great so i do not have to worry about it slipping out. I like the cushion feel of the cover when i am holding it. I like everything about this.

    Read More
    balindat October 4, 2013
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My only quibble is the magnet slipped out of place, but, did not hurt the look. Cover fit like glove.

    Read More
    abcd6123 September 22, 2013
Sponsored Links