Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Purple Leather Phone Case Cover/ Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle 5

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great deal but I wasn't excited of the product

    Read More
    wowogirl August 11, 2013
  • Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This case is exactly what you'd think it is, It is good quality, it's the right size and shape, It has a little pocket I used for notes and it has held up well. There's not much to go wrong

    Read More
    33kate33 March 18, 2013
  • :-D 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this purple cover for my new kindle around two weeks ago and the delivery went smoothly and quickly. The cover did not look exactly the same color as the image on the site which kind of upset me at first, but Im starting to like it alot now :-) My kindle fits perfectly and the screen protector and little cloth for my kindle also works well. I think the cover should last for awhile and will protect my kindle for now. If your thinking of buying this cover for your kindle then don't think twice, it'll be worth the buy. And I got it for a good price and quality compared to all the expensive kindle covers you see everywhere else :-D

    Read More
    ar624 January 14, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover! When I got my new Kindle, I had a hard time holding on to it because it was so thin. This cover makes it feel just like I'm holding a real book, which is what I look for in my e-readers. I don't have to worry about accidentally hitting the buttons. The cover's color looks just like the picture. It has a magnetic tab that keeps it closed when I'm not reading. When I am reading, the tab can fold back between the covers so that it is out of the way. I have no use for the little pocket because I don't need it to hold anything; but I imagine it could be useful for holding small cards. The kindle just slides into the cover, making it easy to set up. The only thing that was a problem was the enclosed screen saver. It took me three weeks to get out all the bubbles, but I've never been good at using those anyway!

    Read More
    rpincal January 1, 2013
  • Love the case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great....just what i was looking for! Color wasnt right....i ordered purple and it was pink......but it was fine because i was just looking for something to protect my Kindle, and thats what i got!!!

    Read More
    mmissee October 19, 2012
  • Great value. I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. I love it. Nice looking and works well with my Kindle. Try it.

    Read More
    semjaza1010 July 20, 2012
  • Great Kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover for a great price. I love the color and my Kindle just slid right in. All the buttons are accessible for ease of use. Screen protector is good - just like putting on your smartphone.

    Read More
    patjow June 21, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a kindle case at my local retail stores and was a bit surprised at the prices. When I checked out the Overstock.com site I was pleasently surprised by their prices. The quality of the items is exactly how discripted on the site and it is the same as the items in the local retail stores.

    Read More
    hilliard02 May 30, 2012
  • the color was true and it fit my kindel . i have
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped for a cover and either the price was more or the colors limited. I love the color and it work perfectly on my kindel

    Read More
    maa231 May 24, 2012
  • good case. fair price
    Verified Purchase

    just as I exoected and mother loves !it Case was xact;y what it looke like in the site

    Read More
    thestranger May 24, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    it is perfect for me. it has a pocket and i keep my library card in it. very convenient.

    Read More
    basfifiolie May 8, 2012
  • go for it!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. i would buy it again. i did have some trouble with the shipping as it wouldn't take my po box and that was a hassle

    Read More
    siouxsiepoet April 18, 2012
  • this cover makes the kindle easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping in stores for a kindle cover and seeing their unbelievable high prices--I went on to your web site and was amazed to find what you had to offer at such low prices---I am happy with my purchase

    Read More
    goaky April 3, 2012
  • Soft texture
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item quickly and loved it right off. The screen protector makes reading easier and does not interfere at all with the brightness etc. I believe the screen protector that is include actually enhances the reading. The cover is so soft and nice quality. Unfortunately, the seam is coming apart on the inside. Looks like the stitching was made to close to the edge. I will return for another one and hope that the next one does not come apart.

    Read More
    onearmymom April 3, 2012
  • Cute Color Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this case for my mom so she could put her new kindle in it. She loves the cute color and it fits like a glove. Also, she likes the screen protector. The price was right--usually kindle cases can be kind of pricey. Now, she can spend money on the e-books instead of the case!!

    Read More
    naomeecutie March 27, 2012
  • easy to use case
    Verified Purchase

    Like the case for my Kindle. Just wanted something affordable and would provide protection for my Kindle when traveling, putting in my purse. The screen protector was hard to apply without bubbles. Is usable but has a couple small bubbles that I could not remove.

    Read More
    saver911 March 20, 2012
  • Purple Leather Case/ Screen Protector for Amazon K
    Verified Purchase

    ordered as a gift perfect color no flaws no defects exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    catpeople903 March 16, 2012
  • Purple Leather Case and Screen Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I was however not impressed with the screen protector. But the case is great. And the price was spectacular.

    Read More
    1shoegirl March 15, 2012
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a fun and inexpensive kindle case, without sacrificing quality and that it what I got. There is nothing fancy about this case, but it is functional and a good product overall.

    Read More
    mfost830 March 8, 2012
  • Excellent Service!
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on time, the transaction was smooth as silk!

    Read More
    angie55016 March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links