Read All Reviews for INSTEN Purple Heart iPod Case Cover Protector for Apple iPod Touch 4th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 11 year old daughter and she loved it. The case actually outlasted the device.

    Read More
    quin03 January 21, 2014
  • good case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case, protects well, only thing is the docking stations do not work with cases (not product fault) and it is more difficult to take hard cases off the ipods.

    Read More
    bonbon3076 October 28, 2012
  • Perfect ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased and happy when I received my purple heart ipod 4 case protector! It is beautiful, just like the photo of it. I have been looking for a case just like this. Fits my ipod perfectly. I dropped my ipod once already with it on and nothing cracked or broke! Very sturdy and tight fitting case which is what I want and need. I love my new case. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    qbgirl July 13, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fro my daughter and she loved it, the design and all, fits her ipod perfect.

    Read More
    luckywoman1999 April 18, 2012
  • My daughter love the purple heart case protector!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple heart protector case for my daughter, she was happy & please with it. You must buy one!!!

    Read More
    blackman50 March 25, 2012
  • Daughter happy
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it on sight, but at 14, didn't think before she attached it. Had an extremely hard time getting it apart to put in the right direction. Then she realized she also should have put on the screen protector before putting it on. So, had to separate it again. Somewhere in the process, the side got a slight crack. Still does the job though and would get another one. Saw the same type (not design) at Walmart for $10, much higher price. Her friend saw it, loved it, and just ordered herself one from 'overstock'.

    Read More
    blessedsu March 2, 2012
  • My teen loves this.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone. The color and the overall product was wonderful. My teen fell in love with the product as soon as she opened it. The color is bold & beautiful.

    Read More
    sandyk06 February 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's iPod and we were both highly impressed when we received it. This is another article that the picture doesn't do it justice at all. Folks asks her all the time about where she got this cover also. We have hit the jackpot with Overstock lately.

    Read More
    cinderella5253 January 31, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved it best gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kboy44 January 22, 2012
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case its stylish and pretty. Arrived just as described. Thnx Oversock.

    Read More
    snow277 January 10, 2012
  • it mached the image
    Verified Purchase

    when i got mine it smelled like syurp and was sticky,and in some areas it was pelled,it looks the same as the picture,,i sould of got a plane color,so that i can glue a picture of rhinestones on it

    Read More
    lisa32563 January 1, 2012
Sponsored Links