Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Purple Flower Snap-on Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Case fit well on the phone. Beautiful flowers. Just as advertise

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop April 20, 2017
  • Lasted well and protected my phone from a big drop
    Verified Purchase

    I tripped and basically threw my phone at the ground with this on it. My case got all scratched up and dented in two places but it saved my phone!!

    Read More
    anowscara February 22, 2016
  • Phone Skin Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little phone skin! Thanks

    Read More
    Norma B. September 14, 2015
  • Good phone case!
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well and very neat design, especially if you love purple like I do!

    Read More
    Shannon S. July 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This case was so cute and I got lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. June 22, 2015
  • Nice frilly case.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it, thought it is very stylish. I prefer a hybrid case to a plastic enclosure case.

    Read More
    ellasdaddy228 August 3, 2013
  • phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    it's cute and fits my phone well, I like it and would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    zydecowoman July 3, 2013
  • Purple Snap on Case
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this iphone 4S cover. I looks good and worth what I paid.

    Read More
    jay62 June 26, 2013
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    The case looks exactly like the picture. It has a smooth texture and fits the iPhone 4S perfectly,

    Read More
    tonironiw June 24, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The product was perfect. Shipped on time and in good shape.

    Read More
    champion4ever June 22, 2013
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Snap well. Very satisfied. Received it very quickly.

    Read More
    aawendy June 7, 2013
  • Flower snap on or iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    This snap on case fits perfect on my iPhone S4. The design is beautiful. However, you cannot take it off and think you can put it back on. Once it's off it is cracked and cannot be used again. But for that pice I expect a throw away.

    Read More
    mjb312 June 5, 2013
  • i phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    when I saw covers for the phone were 35.00 at walmart I decided to go to the handy dandy internet and sure enough found this product and it is great

    Read More
    realtorknox May 28, 2013
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good protector for my phone and it look nice.

    Read More
    xmceachern April 28, 2013
  • Great iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case because it looked pretty on the website. It was exactly like it looked on the website and more. The texture is perfect for the person who is a little clumsy. ( like me! ) More than I expected for the price. Really worth the money. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    mar009 March 7, 2013
  • cover is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fits my 4S well, easy to snap on and looks great. It has a silky-like finish so it's easy to slide in and out of pockets, etc. Very attractive. I am quite careful with my phone but I have dropped it a couple of times since putting this cover on and neither the phone of the cover show any damage. A very good value!

    Read More
    Michele March 1, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute case but the paint started coming off just after a week

    Read More
    gholson54 February 8, 2013
  • love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and was growing tired of my current case. I used my O points and got this for free. I LOVE the color and am very pleased with the case. At first I thought it was not going to be 'tough' enough, but I feel comfortable with my phone in the case. The only thing I miss on my old case is that the bottom flap opened and I could stand and charge on a dock, but thats what caused the case to get flimsy. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    llenrprt February 2, 2013
  • Very cool !
    Verified Purchase

    Both the color and the feel of this cover are incredibily nice. You won't be disappointed !

    Read More
    dot7540 January 19, 2013
  • Matched the picture perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, it's soft and fits my phone perfectly.

    Read More
    lovebliss January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links