Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Premium iPhone 4 Anti-glare Screen Protector (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • anti-glare screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    does not stick on phone too well

    Read More
    judith h. November 2, 2015
  • worked really well
    Verified Purchase

    When applied correctly to my iphone 4 there was no noticeable difference from the glass display and the screen protector. I could probably take it off now and the phone condition would be near perfect on the front and back faces.

    Read More
    letsbfrank2 October 20, 2015
  • Great quality-easy application
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great front and back cover. The front protector is matte and very smooth. The back is of lower quality I can tell as the application was more difficult. However, both sides work perfect for avoiding scratches. I have had no problems with it! Great protector and cheap!

    Read More
    nani77 March 26, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you again for your product as always overstock is tops

    Read More
    mistyle3 March 26, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's good if you know how to put it on or you damage it and it cannot go back Read instruction and fallow exactly how it tells you how to applie it

    Read More
    zelmira38 February 28, 2013
  • sticky mess
    Verified Purchase

    could not remove the small piece of tape attached to the film. when it did come off the glue residue stayed on the protector film. I had to throw both away. I've put these on my other phone before without a problem. these I really had to pull to get that tape off.

    Read More
    rayda1946 January 3, 2013
  • Excellent buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put on and air bubble free if you follow the instructions. has a nice "feel" on the iPhone and is virtually indectectable. truely glare-free. should provide nice protection, both front and back! can't beat the price.

    Read More
    cgarret1 October 25, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased so many deferent kind of these , my daughter got it where she got her phone fr they charged her 10 times more then the price of these thanks for over stock to carry these we can get it for a very good price !

    Read More
    mali67 October 18, 2012
  • Good Screen Cover with Glare Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Product came quickly and as advertised. Was relatively easy to put on. Would have paid waaaaaaaaay more to get the same product from apple. Really glad I found it here. Does provide glare protection although screen is still difficult to see in full sunlight.

    Read More
    kerrstyles May 29, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    great product protects the touch screen and the shine on the back of the phone

    Read More
    ricardo64 March 23, 2012
  • Never received
    Verified Purchase

    Never received the product. Not sure if I blame the website or USPS but I contacted both and had no follow up.

    Read More
    vaultman28 March 13, 2012
  • geat
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and is easy to see through and doesn't bubble.

    Read More
    jmfc2 February 15, 2012
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the matte finish of this screen protector. People having issues with bubbles have to just put it on really slowly and use that card thing it comes with to push the bubbles out when you are placing the screen on the phone. Mine is bubble free!

    Read More
    jshuck January 27, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is...it protects te glass from scratches. Need a steady hand to apply but it's a great product and keeps my phone protected.

    Read More
    krispin January 27, 2012
  • foggy
    Verified Purchase

    It's makes the screen look a little foggy. It only paid $3 for it, but I feel like it was a waste of money. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    tomyn January 24, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to Use and Apply. Helps view of screen even outside.

    Read More
    davem54 January 16, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. IT was easy to install, but not so easy that I was able to get all bubbles out. This was a frustration as the front and back of an iPhone are fairly small. The matt finish on the front is excellent. Much better than the gloss protector I had on the phone previously. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    rctiger January 8, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product performs well. Easy to see through. Don't attempt to install if you don't have rock steady hands. Directions are not as clear as they need to be. Once you learn how, it's easy. Edges will bubble up if the protective case on the iPhone digs into the edge of the protective screen.

    Read More
    jgiesler January 8, 2012
  • Anti-glare screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED my screen protectors! They were really easy to apply to my screen. I also love the fact that they are anti glare because when it's sunny out it really helps. The reason I say excellent is because it was an amazing price and an all around excellent screen protector. If you were to choose a screen protector I would suggest this one. I ordered just a standard screen protector off of here and it wasn't all that great. This one however i love! It smoothed out well and left not a single bubble.

    Read More
    anonymous1237654 January 4, 2012
  • Anitglare Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 4s
    Verified Purchase

    This 2 pack of anit-glare screen protector for Apple iPhone 4s is a very good, if not excellent, deal. Screen protector fits very well. It was a tricky to get the backing off, but the application was pretty easy after that. Would buy again. However... the first one that I applied is still holding up after 2 months of intense use. :)

    Read More
    bigspender123 January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links