| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Premium VGA Beige 7.87-inch Y-splitter Male/ Female Video Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thid item was perfect for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Thid item was perfect for me. I have my 2 monitors and now I can use both at the ssme time.

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop April 23, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I hook this cable to a security system and view it on my own tv

    Read More
    elvislopez March 30, 2013
  • VGA splitter
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, works as advertised. Much cheaper in price than buying local.

    Read More
    indianjake June 9, 2012
  • SPLITER
    Verified Purchase

    STILL IN USE NO PROBLEM WORKS VERY WELL LIKE IT A LOT

    Read More
    steven420 September 15, 2011
  • this product did the job it said it will do.
    Verified Purchase

    thank you for the quality and the price of this product. I reccommend this product to everybody to buy.

    Read More
    silkysmooth43 July 22, 2011
  • fine product
    Verified Purchase

    Fine product, exactly as represented. Fast and efficient business transaction. Always a pleasure doing business on Overstock

    Read More
    stevenstek January 29, 2011
  • OK for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price but a bit on the low grade side. seems to have a bit of a signal distortion with some transparent signal ripples going up the screen but only at first. The splitter seems to have a "warm up" period. Never had that problem just plugging in the monitors directly to my netbook, but it happens when using the splitter. Its nice as long as I get past that warm up period. Some resolutions will not work at all where they normally would when not using the splitter. But when I get past that 15 min warm up, it will work again. Not bad for the price. No other issues, this only happens when I turn the computer off, then on after a time. System standby seems to negate these issues.

    Read More
    mttplrd October 9, 2010
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    As a trained electronics technician this cable struck me as unusually thin when it first arrived. It works badly for HD to my projector. In adds left to right lines in the video. Due to this I have already ordered another replacement for this item through another company. For everyday computer use it had no signal degradation and worked fine. I suspect it has no shielding and the wires are unusually thin. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    avidtech August 26, 2010
  • not what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    if you have a high resoulution monitor an a newer operating system don't bother. You have to change the resolution and it causes the images to become grainy.

    Read More
    divatim April 14, 2010
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This could not replicate the screen resolution on both monitors. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ssilverman April 7, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great, it does what it says and I have not had any problems would recommend this to anyone who could use this

    Read More
    divizuti March 11, 2010
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Used the adapter to power 2 HDTV's from an HP laptop. Worked great but I only used it until my new computer arrived with HDMI output on the video card so I can't comment on longevity.

    Read More
    jayemtee February 24, 2010
  • product and delivery
    Verified Purchase

    i recieved the product quickly and am very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    grandpahuh February 7, 2010
  • vga y splitter cable M/F
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered on time, worked out great connecying to munitors ! At a low price !

    Read More
    leftyseahand December 26, 2009
  • Monitor Y cable
    Verified Purchase

    I sell computer monitors, so this was something that I really needed.This is a great product at a great price.I will recomend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    edth December 11, 2009
  • VGA Splitter
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast shipping. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tubalcain December 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William G. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robbycolli November 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Orlando B. September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    treborrai1 April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links