Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Premium NB-2LH Batteries for Canon Eos Rebel XT Xti (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good battery
    Verified Purchase

    No issues. worked well. Good price too

    Read More
    pscny May 28, 2017
  • Product was as described..
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described..

    Read More
    averagejoe3 January 17, 2017
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    They don't hold a charge as long as Canon batteries but their cheap enough to have a few spares ready to go.

    Read More
    Michael D. May 12, 2015
  • Great Batteries at a GREAT Price

    I purchased these batteries because Overstock.com had the very best prices for these for my model camera. I do not like generic batteries. But, these, so far, have kept their charge since the day I received them (January 2014) and I have not had to recharge them yet, so almost 3 months is pretty good, and they are still going strong. I do take lots of photos of nature and the outdoors, especially in the Winter, so these batteries are getting a run for their money. I have not had to use the 2nd battery in this purchase yet since the 1st battery is still charged.

    Read More
    rsherry February 28, 2014
  • Good batteries
    Verified Purchase

    My order for these batteries came promptly. The charge time was the same as Canon's. I have used them in my camera and they perform as well as Canon batteries. Time will tell if they last as long.. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    markanent March 28, 2013
  • These batteries do what they are supposed to do.
    Verified Purchase

    No issues. The batteries were exactly what I ordered and work and hold a charge without issue. Great price too.

    Read More
    b0bbyh July 6, 2012
  • What a deal !
    Verified Purchase

    Only time will tell but I was very happy with this product when I received it. I had a dance recital and needed spare batteries. These were just what I needed - they even came charged ! I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    ckkrhicks May 22, 2012
  • I was very pleased with the product thank you
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the batteries, so much so I ordered another set, I use to Pay between $35 and $50 for the battery for my canon rebel xti. so when I found these I was very pleased and they work great. So much so that I recommended it to a friend and he ordered 4 sets of them. Thank you. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    crickett1947 May 15, 2012
  • Batteries are exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I love the batteries. I bought a set for someone else and it took about a year for them to quit working. In the meantime one of my original batteries is still working after 10 years.

    Read More
    al7777 April 13, 2012
  • Great price & works as it should
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should at a fraction of the cost of an OEM unit. I never run out of juice now.

    Read More
    sobies January 3, 2012
  • Camera batteries
    Verified Purchase

    works as well as the factory batteries that came with the cameras... not even sure which ones are the original anymore!

    Read More
    danicac3 September 22, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries worked as advertised. No complaints! I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    edherbst August 16, 2011
  • great batteries!
    Verified Purchase

    Went to a big camera place to buy a battery . I was amazed at the high price. No these don't say canon on them, but who cares! They were a lifesaver and Im thrilled with them.

    Read More
    blather44 July 4, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I received my batteries promptly. Everything was exactly as represented. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    big9kahuna February 17, 2011
  • amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have an extra battery is very important to keep taking photos for long periods... This battery is the power source for my CANON SLR camera. It uses the same charger, etc,

    Read More
    beneto February 3, 2011
  • Canon Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived about three day's after I ordered them, which was unexpected. After a complete charge I still have not had to change to the second one. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the great products and speedy shipping.

    Read More
    flyit4fun January 29, 2011
  • Battery Bonus
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best source and price for Sony batteries I've found. I need two but got three because the deal was so great. I will buy more batteries for my other sony soon..

    Read More
    getft January 24, 2011
  • batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Perform as advertised. I bought these batteries to have extra hours of recording with my Canon camcorder.

    Read More
    fmhartman January 24, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Two batteries for the price of a 1/4 the retail. You can't get much better than that. Plus you don't have to lug around the huge battery packs but get the same amount of battery life. I bought them to have enough battery life to shoot a wedding event and they worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    pmurff January 19, 2011
  • Premium NB-2LH Batteries for Canon Eos camera (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service delivered within a week of ordering. Batteries work just fine.

    Read More
    joanfair December 19, 2010