Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Premium Apple iPhone 4 TPU Phone Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Tough
    Verified Purchase

    Great phone case cover. Very tough

    Read More
    KRISTA B. November 30, 2017
  • Lasted for 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    This took a beating from my husband and lasted 2 years. I was impressed.

    Read More
    sarver819 November 27, 2017
  • Never worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit well. So I finally just chunked it in the trash

    Read More
    KAREN A. September 14, 2017
  • Jackie W.
    Verified Purchase

    Does fairly good job protecting phone

    Read More
    Sandra H. February 3, 2016
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, and excellent quality

    Read More
    botnia1 August 21, 2015
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good case no issues would buy again

    Read More
    Ricardo M. May 2, 2015
  • Dropped my phone twice - not broken!
    Verified Purchase

    The side grips are great on this, and I have knocked my phone off a counter twice and nothing broke - can't say whether that's the case or just good luck, but I'm happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ellenva January 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great , looks good. Probably will get more for backups when we need them!

    Read More
    ssgspz1 January 25, 2013
  • Phone-y
    Verified Purchase

    This was SO NOT THE RIGHT COLOR! The color ordered was HOT PINK and the color delivered was more of a salmon pink...it wasn't worth the trouble to return it. It was ordered for a friend, and she was not amused, but decided to keep it and never order from you again. The site said Hot Pink, the order form said Hot Pink, the packaging said Hot Pink, but the color was NOT Hot Pink!!! It almost looks peach in certain light...definitely not any Hot Pink either of us has ever seen!!! Maybe the distributor is color blind?

    Read More
    tishdadish January 19, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap piece of plastic. I give it two to three months. It is worth buying for the money that it is, but go with one of the other ones.

    Read More
    lseattle January 10, 2013
  • Iphone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I love being able to change out my cases. I'll definitely buy more!

    Read More
    amandadt4 January 5, 2013
  • Simple but stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the Iphone 4 (AT&T) perfectly. Has grips on the side for easy holding.

    Read More
    chrisrox December 12, 2012
  • excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    fastest shipping ive ever had and the products are just as should be... im always satisfied with this company and i will never stop using overstock.com

    Read More
    missy0507 November 28, 2012
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I've dropped my phone while in this case, and it survived without a scratch! Love the colors and the snug fit.

    Read More
    kappyt58 November 7, 2012
  • Color was not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was all excited for my hot pink case but when it arrived in the mail it was pure orange and i hate the color orange so pretty much it just sits and rots in my drawer. I was not happy with this product at all.

    Read More
    ajd07 October 30, 2012
  • Love the case
    Verified Purchase

    I like it better than I thought. Fits my phone perfectly. The only issue I had was that my screen protector started to lift off the edge when I put my phone in the case. Other than that, love it! It shows the Apple on the back of my phone and the 'S' design on the back is kinda classy.

    Read More
    monicasgramma October 2, 2012
  • Not protective
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look and feel of the case, but it dies not protect the phone at all! I dropped it once and the back of the phone broke, very disappointing

    Read More
    divab123 October 1, 2012
  • Happy, but not Ecstatic
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very snug onto my iPhone 4. But it lifted my screen protector on the edge, which I was not too pleased about. Otherwise, it does the job well.

    Read More
    lovelyrachel03 September 1, 2012
  • Great price for good phone protection
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this value for this product. Snug fit to the Verizon iPhone 4 and really does protect you phone in the event of a drop or being thrown around in your purse, etc.

    Read More
    slicebear August 18, 2012
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    i love the slim shape and hint of color it brings to my phone

    Read More
    jls1986 July 2, 2012