| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Premium Apple iPhone 4 TPU Bumper Phone Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good bumper
    Verified Purchase

    Offers your phone some protection without covering.

    Read More
    caseydoodledoo September 3, 2015
  • Good deal...
    Verified Purchase

    cheap, and arrived quickly

    Read More
    Dunny September 1, 2015
  • Beloved wife
    Verified Purchase

    It actually protected the phone when my husband dropped it. He drops his phone a lot.

    Read More
    Alisa C. May 4, 2015
  • Bumper Case
    Verified Purchase

    Case was OK except due to lack of 'built-in' buttons for volume and power, user was unable to easily reach those buttons directly on the phone thereby making the case effectively useless. Price was very competitive, but case was just unuseable.

    Read More
    dixie January 14, 2015
  • The bright color allows me to spot my phone easily
    Verified Purchase

    Exchanging the black colored bumper for a bright color really helps remind me to see where I've left my phone.

    Read More
    twinwillow September 2, 2014
  • Works good right out of the box.
    Verified Purchase

    works fine, but the only problem is that it is harder to press the button on the top of the phone with this bumper on the phone.

    Read More
    igor11 July 16, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Did not expect it to be such low quality. Also there is no back support, didn't expect that either.

    Read More
    Rachna May 28, 2013
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Probably not the best purchase I've ever made. A bumper just doesn't do much. And it's not rubber or silicone so it doesn't grip anything either.

    Read More
    eldubz May 11, 2013
  • Apple lover
    Verified Purchase

    Bumper fits ok on the phone. Considering the cost of the item, it's a good valve.

    Read More
    miltondjr April 21, 2013
  • Works Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Can't understand why some reviewers have complained about the "holes" and "missing holes". The holes without cutouts work perfectly, you press, it works!

    Read More
    cvvillage April 13, 2013
  • Not what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The image shows that the buttons and volume area is cut out, but the volume area is covered with black plastic buttons. This is not acceptable. If you want us to order on line, the product MUST be what we see in the photos provided. If it is not, it is false advertising! I am NOT happy!

    Read More
    jazsing777 March 12, 2013
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    The case and bumper pad work just fine on our phones, very inexpensive protection for our phones.

    Read More
    pilgrim66 February 23, 2013
  • Ok:)
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice! Looks good feels good! Only bad thing about it is it fits a little loose on sides of phone. But it stays on great! But that's not a big deal.

    Read More
    bradleyrubidoux February 4, 2013
  • good price for product
    Verified Purchase

    i love the case. I put it on my phone immediately. I have have even dropped it a few times and the phone is fine. good price good product

    Read More
    nygirll77 December 16, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black bumper. It does exactly as it says it will. Does a great job at protecting my phone. Have had over a year and still fits tight. Works on my Verizion phone.

    Read More
    sider6 September 26, 2012
  • goood
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the money and would buy again - I have to get to 50 characters too

    Read More
    raferdie May 14, 2012
  • Not what I thought it was
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's just me, but I never realized this case was only a bumper - there is no back on it. Not really useful as far as I can tell.

    Read More
    pinktipps May 11, 2012
  • The quality of the rubber is poor
    Verified Purchase

    i wouldn't recommend the clear/white case because of the fact that it gets dirty so fast and its hard to clean. i am not sure how the other colors are, maybe they're better and less noticeable.

    Read More
    theesh123 May 1, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good looking .. classy .. looks expensive ..and provides protection

    Read More
    screennameisapain April 17, 2012
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! It adds a pop of color without being too much. The only problem is that my charger does not fit in the hole all of the way. But if you just take the case off it is no big deal! :)

    Read More
    rwallman1 January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links