Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Premium Apple iPhone 4 Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iphone 4 Case
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product. Exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Stacy L. January 20, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of cheap, designed peeled off

    Read More
    Allison W. December 1, 2015
  • It's all right!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked my other phone case that I got from overstock much better. Didn't really feel like too much rubber. More like hard plastic.

    Read More
    sandra52 April 7, 2015
  • Simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a half shell type case that snaps securely over the back of the phone. All the port cut outs are precisely cut to fit around the camera lense and buttons. Nice looking and functional, I like it.

    Read More
    starman63 June 21, 2014
  • great cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the falling stars design I picked out & it fits the iphone 4 great.

    Read More
    lindab0303 March 19, 2013
  • Chipping paint
    Verified Purchase

    The paint on the case started chipping off pretty much right after I got the case and in one spot a little paint had already chipped off when I received it in the mail.

    Read More
    lisa27861 February 21, 2013
  • nothing premium about this case
    Verified Purchase

    The paint was off of this case little by little starting on the first time I put it in the phone holder pocket of my purse.

    Read More
    hls4 January 2, 2013
  • Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, difficult to take off your phone. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    kauaigurl17 November 3, 2012
  • Fun, Stylish, Functional Phone Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it; it doesn't add a lot of bulk to the phone, is easy to snap on, stays in place and the rubberized coating works great to keep the phone from slipping. The only negetive us that the costing is black over white plastic; chips and scratches really show. My husband wants one, in a more manly design.

    Read More
    agplan August 25, 2012
  • Daughter Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this cover for her phone. Its solid, looks good, good price and she loves it. I recommend this item.

    Read More
    tackpatrol August 23, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good buy for the money's worth. cost is less than shipping so can't complain

    Read More
    soha August 3, 2012
  • nice iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    would order another one if needed. love the colors

    Read More
    dmruth March 8, 2012
  • Funky and cool. I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iphone case. I get tons of compliments and it works great. Plus I can ALWAYS tell which phone is mine.

    Read More
    lblack5255 February 21, 2012
  • recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have the black cover with the flowers and it looks great with my white iPhone. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    katd83 February 13, 2012
  • not much protection
    Verified Purchase

    if you want something cute on the phone this is for you...if you want to protect the phone, look for an otterbox...this is definately made for looks not for protection. Didn't feel like it was worth the return postage, and just threw it out. Yea, it was that bad.

    Read More
    littlesuzi February 11, 2012
  • Premium Apple iPhone 4 Rubber Coated Case
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for not much money! I got two of them, and really like the one I have.

    Read More
    moka536 February 8, 2012
  • Get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't buy a cheap case again. It doesn't cover around the phone fully and is poorly constructed.

    Read More
    dizydave January 28, 2012
  • These are great covers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these covers, it is nice to have a lot then I can change often. The price of these make that possible.

    Read More
    sla2 January 24, 2012
  • Nice case great value
    Verified Purchase

    I received quite a few compliments on this case. It has a nice appearance and does the job for which it was intended

    Read More
    katie12010 January 23, 2012
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money unless you are looking for a cheap-looking cover that offers no protection for your I-phone. Tossed it in the garbage within 10 minutes of taking it out of the wrapping.

    Read More
    2stargazers January 22, 2012
Sponsored Links