Today: $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Premium 6-foot High Speed M/ M HDMI Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good product as advertised.

    Read More
    starpilot2011 October 30, 2015
  • RPL
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product at a great price

    Read More
    Joel R. June 16, 2015
  • Great cables, great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are great cables and they arrived quickly. They are an excellent value.

    Read More
    cjl4401 January 15, 2014
  • Premium 6 foot high speed M/M HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Cable was accurately described and was delivered within a couple of days. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    billy007 December 25, 2013
  • 6 foot high speed M/M HDMI cable
    Verified Purchase

    They fit the tv and dvd player, both Samsung products. Easy installation. Excellent picture and sound.

    Read More
    cookster9 October 2, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and good value. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    starrbucket January 20, 2013
  • 6-foot High Speed M/ M HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fash shipping. Works well and paid much less than at big box stores.

    Read More
    calstep20 November 16, 2012
  • Good HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    transfers images from my laptop to my television very clearly. Great price compared to cables other places that could cost up to 30 dollars!

    Read More
    adb500 October 30, 2012
  • Same As Others
    Verified Purchase

    I used to own a Philips 6 foot HDMI and it looked really fancy and silver and moveable parts and stuff, but it broke, so I purchased this because of its low price. When it arrived, I plugged it in to my blu ray and I honestly cannot tell a difference. It does the job great for much less of a price.

    Read More
    loveprofusion October 3, 2012
  • 6-foot High Speed M/ M HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very well made, has good quality. I will recommend to my friends and acquaintances. So far everything I've purchased from this site has had an extraordinary quality

    Read More
    yboza August 18, 2012
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Works, matches the description. Standard HDMI cable.

    Read More
    david2532 August 2, 2012
  • This was a good cable for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally happy with the HDMI cable that I purchased.. and would buy from this company again

    Read More
    litkey123 July 31, 2012
  • does it's job!
    Verified Purchase

    hooked up our blue-ray and works beautifully. what else is there to say?!?

    Read More
    busybabs February 29, 2012
  • Great Price on HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the cables at WalMart start at least ***. Was glad to get this cable for ***. Works just as good as my other expensive gold cables. I would buy it again. I gives this product thumbs up!

    Read More
    rebale February 22, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as described and now my ps3 clarity is beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kboy44 January 23, 2012
  • Good cables
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these cables. I can't understand why some retailers are charging over $50 for HDMI cables or why anyone would buy them -- unless they are unaware. These do the job and that's all I care about. A good purchase!

    Read More
    scottishsweetheart October 18, 2011
  • Works just like any other!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it. Just like any other cable but not near the price. Took a few days to arrive so don't buy if you are in a hurry but if you can wait then you can save a few bucks.

    Read More
    lonestarstatemom September 13, 2011
  • Good cable
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper than anything else I found. Does the same job as more expensive cables. Obviously, if you feel better buying Monster cables, then go buy Monster cables. otherwise, grab these.

    Read More
    theasnyu September 13, 2011
  • HDMI Cables are AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This HDMI cable is AWESOME! Absolutely EVERYONE needs one! Don't go to Best Buy and buy this exact same thing for three times as much, buy it the awesome way with the internet!! It's magic! Woohoo!

    Read More
    missmissa September 13, 2011
  • Great works good
    Verified Purchase

    good Price. NEVER pay more than 5bucks for an HDMI cable. They are all the same :)

    Read More
    vegasmamma September 11, 2011
Sponsored Links