Sale: $4.04

Was: $5.99

Save $1.95 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Premium 3-foot HDMI Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellrnt
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use they last long work very well

    Read More
    richard p. February 20, 2017
  • Humid cable
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say... it works like a. HDMI cable

    Read More
    Porter J. November 5, 2016
  • Can't beat these
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good quality. You can by elsewhere and pay more if it makes you feel like you are getting a higher quality product...but why? These are great.

    Read More
    cenees June 17, 2016
  • cables
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. ...seem to be fine quality, they work!

    Read More
    inlasvegas February 25, 2016
  • did not order it, never got it
    Verified Purchase

    did not order it, never got it

    Read More
    Kimberly P. February 1, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described, no problems

    Read More
    tammy w. December 21, 2015
  • Just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Works like it is supposed too!

    Read More
    Agisi M. November 2, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively inexpensive but does the job very well.

    Read More
    msehgal July 22, 2015
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Does it's job for little money.

    Read More
    yasi2407 March 31, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Under price of big box stores.

    Read More
    CHS770 March 13, 2015
  • Great HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    This was what we needed to connect out DVD player to the TV. Great price.

    Read More
    lappalnut January 21, 2015
  • HDMI cable
    Verified Purchase

    The cable was perfect for my new tv in my bedroom! The shipping was wick and the price was awesome. Love it.

    Read More
    didann28 June 5, 2014
  • 2 for one
    Verified Purchase

    I would probably go with a better quality cord. You got 2 for the price of one really but one of the cords didn't work so that's a moot point.

    Read More
    tors July 31, 2013
  • Great for my Roku
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a short little HDMI cord to connect my TV to my Roku streaming device. This one works great, got it for a great price.

    Read More
    dsmyre July 29, 2013
  • Garbage

    Total junk. Both cables didn't work. I would recommend starting with another site.

    Read More
    brian2119 May 21, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and fast shipping and was ale to used my Apple TV in 1 day after purchase.

    Read More
    deadwrong21 May 17, 2013
  • This is very good cable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cable the picture is wonderful. I ran one from my computer to my 32 LCD TV and one from my blue-ray DVD player to 37" LED TV.

    Read More
    usdog May 10, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an extra HDMI cables for sony blue ray player - i removed the one that came with it to use for my apple tv in another room. this worked just as well as the one that came with sony, for a fraction of the price

    Read More
    joy227 October 12, 2012
  • 3 foot HDMI cable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my use system, really tired of having excess wires crowding the back of my units. Shorter cable are better and give a neater appearance.

    Read More
    marchelino July 24, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Replace long cables from the DVD to the Television.

    Read More
    tarmit July 9, 2012
Sponsored Links